Events for September, 2021

Lovepet Horror + Support
Wednesday, 1 September, 2021

The Louisiana presents: Lovepet Horror + Support £5Adv Tickets
DREAM NAILS
Thursday, 2 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: DREAM NAILS £8.50 Adv Tickets
Oslo Twins
Saturday, 4 September, 2021

The Louisiana presents: Oslo Twins £5Adv Tickets
Mr Ben and the Bens
Monday, 6 September, 2021

Waxslax Presents : Mr Ben and the Bens £8 Adv Tickets
Janet Devlin
Tuesday, 7 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Janet Devlin £15adv Tickets
Febueder
Friday, 10 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Febueder £9adv Tickets
DEAFDEAFDEAF + Special Guests
Monday, 13 September, 2021

klyphex presents : DEAFDEAFDEAF + Special Guests £8 Adv Tickets
Long Tonic + Supports
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021

The Louisiana presents: Long Tonic + Supports £5Adv Tickets
George Glew
Thursday, 16 September, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: George Glew £8.50 Adv Tickets
Twinnie + Juna N Joey
Saturday, 18 September, 2021

AEG presents: Twinnie + Juna N Joey £12.50adv Tickets
TUSKS - Revive Live Tour
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021

The Louisiana presents: TUSKS - Revive Live Tour £7.00 Adv Tickets
Connie Constance
Thursday, 23 September, 2021

metropolis music presents: Connie Constance £10 Adv Tickets
Dot To Dot Festival
Saturday, 25 September, 2021

dhp presents: Dot To Dot Festival £25 Tickets
Courting & Home Counties
Monday, 27 September, 2021

SJM Concerts: Courting & Home Counties £8 Adv Tickets
Talk Show
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Talk Show £10adv Tickets
Bull
Thursday, 30 September, 2021

1% of one presents: Bull £7.50 Tickets