Events for November, 2023

Alex Lipinksi
Thursday, 2 November 2023

Glasswerk Presents: Alex Lipinksi £10 + BF Tickets
Spencer Flay
Saturday, 4 November 2023

ADS Records Presents: Spencer Flay £10 + BF Tickets
Bailen
Sunday, 5 November 2023

Metropolis Music Presents: Bailen £10 + BF Tickets
Fazerdaze
Monday, 6 November 2023

Metropolis Music Presents: Fazerdaze £12.50 + BF Tickets
Lizzie Esau
Wednesday, 8 November 2023

DHP Family Presents: Lizzie Esau £10 + BF Tickets
SOLD OUT Rusty Shackle
Friday, 10 November 2023

Wave Promotions Presents: SOLD OUT Rusty Shackle SOLD OUT Tickets
Egyptian Blue
Saturday, 11 November 2023

Crosstown Concerts Presents: Egyptian Blue £10 + BF Tickets
Tommy Ashby
Sunday, 12 November 2023

Crosstown Concerts Presents: Tommy Ashby £10 + BF Tickets
BVDLVD
Monday, 13 November 2023

DM Generation Presents: BVDLVD £12 + BF Tickets
Hannah Grace
Tuesday, 14 November 2023

Hannah Grace Presents: Hannah Grace £10 + BF Tickets
Dan Byrne
Thursday, 16 November 2023

Dan Byrne Presents: Dan Byrne £13 + BF Tickets
SOLD OUT Calum Bowie
Friday, 17 November 2023

DHP Family Presents: SOLD OUT Calum Bowie SOLD OUT Tickets
¡Ay Carmela! Album Launch
Saturday, 18 November 2023

The Louisiana Presents: ¡Ay Carmela! Album Launch £9 + BF Tickets
Robocobra Quartet
Sunday, 19 November 2023

Form Presents: Robocobra Quartet £10 + BF Tickets
Ethan P. Flynn
Monday, 20 November 2023

AEG Presents: Ethan P. Flynn £10 + BF Tickets
Low Hummer
Wednesday, 22 November 2023

DHP Family Presents: Low Hummer £10 + BF Tickets
Dirt Box Disco
Saturday, 25 November 2023

Death or Glory Promotions Presents: Dirt Box Disco £12 + BF Tickets
Tom A. Smith
Sunday, 26 November 2023

Live Nation Presents: Tom A. Smith £10 + BF Tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Monday, 27 November 2023

Deadroom Presents: Clean Cut Kid £15 + BF Tickets
Devon + special guests
Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Crosstown Concerts Presents: Devon + special guests £11 + BF Tickets
Gecko
Thursday, 30 November 2023

Plant The Seed Promotions presents: Gecko £5-£10 + BF Tickets