Events for November, 2021

Mathilda Homer
Wednesday, 3 November, 2021

AEG presents: Mathilda Homer £10.50 Adv Tickets
THE WYTCHES
Thursday, 4 November, 2021

Effigy & 2000 Trees Festival presents:: THE WYTCHES £13.50 adv Tickets
Lucy Deakin
Friday, 5 November, 2021

Scruff of the Neck Presents: Lucy Deakin £8adv Tickets
Ben Caplan
Saturday, 6 November, 2021

DHP Presents : Ben Caplan £16.50 Adv Tickets
Avalanche Party
Sunday, 7 November, 2021

DCB Promotions Presents:: Avalanche Party £7.00 Adv Tickets
Cassandra Jenkins
Wednesday, 10 November, 2021

FKP Scorpio presents: Cassandra Jenkins £12adv Tickets
Rebecca Lou
Thursday, 11 November, 2021

scruff of the Neck presents:: Rebecca Lou £9adv Tickets
Glass Caves
Saturday, 13 November, 2021

Scruff of the Neck Presents: Glass Caves £10adv Tickets
Tom Bright
Monday, 15 November, 2021

DHP presents: Tom Bright £8 Adv Tickets
NewDad
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021

FKP Scorpio presents: NewDad £8.50adv Tickets
The Jackdaw + Support
Wednesday, 17 November, 2021

: The Jackdaw + Support £4 Tickets
Reuben James
Thursday, 18 November, 2021

Goldenvoice presents: : Reuben James £13.50 adv Tickets
Peggy Sue
Saturday, 20 November, 2021

1% of one presents: Peggy Sue SOLD OUT Tickets
False Heads
Sunday, 21 November, 2021

Kilimanjaro presents: False Heads SOLD OUT Tickets
VOKA GENTLE
Monday, 22 November, 2021

TEG MJR presents: VOKA GENTLE £12adv Tickets
Weird Milk
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021

DHP presents: Weird Milk £8Adv Tickets
Tom Foolery
Thursday, 25 November, 2021

Communion presents : Tom Foolery £10 Adv Tickets
The Love Handles
Friday, 26 November, 2021

The Louisiana presents : The Love Handles £6 Adv Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys - CANCELLED
Saturday, 27 November, 2021

The Lousiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys - CANCELLED £12adv Tickets
Millie Manders & The Shutup
Sunday, 28 November, 2021

DHP presents: Millie Manders & The Shutup £9adv Tickets
Hyyts + Support
Monday, 29 November, 2021

SJM Concerts: Hyyts + Support Tickets
Last One home + Supports
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021

The Louisiana presents: Last One home + Supports £7.50 Tickets