Upcoming Events

Olivia Rose + Eva Scott + Luna Kali
Thursday, 20 June 2024
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents: Olivia Rose + Eva Scott + Luna Kali £5-£6 + BF Tickets
Elle Limebear
Friday, 21 June 2024
7:30pm
TEG Live Europe presents: Elle Limebear £10 + BF Tickets
Two Day Coma
Saturday, 22 June 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana presents: Two Day Coma £6 + BF Tickets
Himalayas
Sunday, 23 June 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Himalayas SOLD OUT Tickets
Distance Over Time
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
7:30pm
Alpaca Presents: Distance Over Time £8 + BF Tickets
Hot Lobby + Xempa + Hibiscus
Sunday, 30 June 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana presents: Hot Lobby + Xempa + Hibiscus £4-£7 + BF Tickets
Electric Dummy + Grizla
Tuesday, 2 July 2024
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents: Electric Dummy + Grizla £5-£6 + BF Tickets
Cherry Chain + Portrait Of + Custard
Wednesday, 3 July 2024
8:00pm
The Louisiana Presents: Cherry Chain + Portrait Of + Custard £5 - £6 + BF Tickets
Big Wett
Thursday, 4 July 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts presents: Big Wett £12.50 Tickets
Gabe Lee 2024 UK Tour
Tuesday, 9 July 2024
7pm
Homestead Presents: Gabe Lee 2024 UK Tour £20.50 + BF Tickets
Gavel + Leveller + Wedgy
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
8:00pm
The Louisiana Presents: Gavel + Leveller + Wedgy £5-£6 + BF Tickets
Chris Helme
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
7:30pm
Debaser presents: Chris Helme £16 + BF Tickets
Big Byrd + Maisons + Questian
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
8pm
The Louisiana Presents: Big Byrd + Maisons + Questian £5-£6 + BF Tickets
One Night With BMS
Thursday, 18 July 2024
7:30pm
The Bristol Music Show presents: One Night With BMS £5.50-£8 + BF Tickets