Upcoming Events

ist ist
Friday, 3 December, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the neck presents: ist ist £10 Adv Tickets
Junodream
Saturday, 4 December, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Junodream £10adv Tickets
CANCELLED - Rats on Rafts
Sunday, 5 December, 2021
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: CANCELLED - Rats on Rafts £10 Adv Tickets
Keir
Tuesday, 7 December, 2021
8:00pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Keir £10 Adv Tickets
Fuzzy Sun
Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
7:30pm
dhp presents: Fuzzy Sun £10 Adv Tickets
Black foxxes & Emily Isherwood
Thursday, 9 December, 2021
7:30pm
crosstown Concerts presents: Black foxxes & Emily Isherwood £10 Adv Tickets
The Vulgar Chorus
Friday, 10 December, 2021
7:30pm
Wave Promotions presents: The Vulgar Chorus £9adv Tickets
Milk.
Saturday, 11 December, 2021
7:30pm
Close Up Presents: Milk. £8.50 Adv Tickets
Midnight Folly
Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents: Midnight Folly £5adv Tickets
Parka
Friday, 17 December, 2021
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents : Parka £5adv Tickets
Wych Elm
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Wych Elm £9adv Tickets
Joe Strummer Memorial Night
Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
7:30pm
Death Or Glory presents: Joe Strummer Memorial Night £12.00 Tickets
A Breakfast Records NYE
Friday, 31 December, 2021
8:00pm
Breakfast records Presents : A Breakfast Records NYE £12adv (early bird) Tickets
Kid Dad
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
8:00pm
scruff of the Neck presents: Kid Dad £8 Adv Tickets