Upcoming Events

Girls In Synthesis + Special Guests
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022
8:00pm
DHP Presents : Girls In Synthesis + Special Guests £10+bf Tickets
Jules Ahoi
Thursday, 20 October, 2022
7:30pm
scruff of the Neck presents: Jules Ahoi £10 Adv Tickets
Jerry paper
Friday, 21 October, 2022
7:30pm
Damnatio Memoriae Presents : Jerry paper £10 + bf Tickets
Cheap Teeth + Youth Sector
Saturday, 22 October, 2022
7:30pm
DHP Presents Presents : Cheap Teeth + Youth Sector £10 + bf Tickets
The Virginmarys
Monday, 24 October, 2022
8:00pm
Dusty Pop Entertainment presents: The Virginmarys £15 + BF Tickets
John Craigie
Tuesday, 25 October, 2022
8:00pm
FKP Scorpio presents: John Craigie £12 + bf Tickets
Molly Payton + Special Guests
Friday, 28 October, 2022
19:30
Kilimanjaro Presents: Molly Payton + Special Guests £8.50 + BF Tickets
TV Priest
Sunday, 30 October, 2022
8:00pm
Form presents: TV Priest £9 Tickets
Mary Spender + Support
Monday, 31 October, 2022
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents : Mary Spender + Support £17 + bf Tickets
AVA +  support
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022
19:30pm
Fallen Moon Promotions presents: AVA + support £5 + BF £6 OTD Tickets
Holy Reptile: Single Release + supports
Wednesday, 2 November, 2022
19:45pm
The Louisiana presents: Holy Reptile: Single Release + supports £5 + BF Tickets
Cate + Special Guests
Thursday, 3 November, 2022
7:30pm
Kilimanjaro live presents: : Cate + Special Guests £8.50 Adv Tickets
Alfie Neale + Jarki Monno
Friday, 4 November, 2022
19:30pm
DHP presents: : Alfie Neale + Jarki Monno £8.50 + bf Tickets
TALLIES
Sunday, 6 November, 2022
7:30pm
Form presents: TALLIES £9 Tickets
Kudos - Release Show + Supports
Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
19:45pm
The Louisiana Presents: Kudos - Release Show + Supports £5 + BF Tickets
Modernlove [Sold Out]
Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts: Modernlove [Sold Out] Tickets
Big AC Records Revue
Friday, 11 November, 2022
7:45pm
Suit Yourself presents : Big AC Records Revue £12 adv Tickets
Charlie Hickey
Saturday, 12 November, 2022
19:00pm
Live Nation: Charlie Hickey £10 + BF Tickets