Upcoming Events

Frau Nima + Monday at Five
Sunday, 31 March 2024
7:45pm
The Louisiana presents: Frau Nima + Monday at Five £5 + BF Tickets
Maruja
Thursday, 4 April 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Maruja £10 + BF Tickets
JERUB
Thursday, 11 April 2024
7:00pm
Live Nation & DHP Presents: JERUB £11 + BF Tickets
Vera Sola
Saturday, 13 April 2024
7:00pm
FKP Scorpio Presents: Vera Sola £10 + BF Tickets
Jamie Lawson
Thursday, 18 April 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Jamie Lawson £20 + BF Tickets
Apollo Junction
Saturday, 20 April 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Apollo Junction £11 + BF Tickets
Haunt The Woods
Sunday, 21 April 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana Presents: Haunt The Woods £10 + BF Tickets
Everything We Do
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Everything We Do £10 + BF Tickets
L'Objectif
Thursday, 25 April 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: L'Objectif £10 + BF Tickets
Oli Brown & The Dead Collective
Sunday, 28 April 2024
7:30pm
TEG Europe presents: Oli Brown & The Dead Collective £12 + BF Tickets
Dirty Nice
Friday, 3 May 2024
8:00pm
Chiverin presents: Dirty Nice £12 + BF Tickets
PARKAS Farewell Show
Saturday, 4 May 2024
8pm
PARKAS present: PARKAS Farewell Show £9 + BF Tickets
Blue Bendy
Sunday, 5 May 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Blue Bendy £11 + BF Tickets
Dhidalah
Monday, 6 May 2024
7:30pm
Gravy Train Presents: Dhidalah £14 + BF Tickets
Rum Jungle
Friday, 10 May 2024
7:30pm
Communion Music Presents: Rum Jungle £10 + BF Tickets
GIRLBAND!
Saturday, 11 May 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family presents: GIRLBAND! £11 + BF Tickets
Tom A. Smith
Sunday, 12 May 2024
7pm
Live Nation Presents: Tom A. Smith £12 + BF Tickets
Philine Sonny
Sunday, 12 May 2024
7:30pm
Form presents: Philine Sonny £10 + BF Tickets
Lip Critic
Monday, 13 May 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Lip Critic £11 + BF Tickets
Francis of Delirium
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Francis of Delirium £11 + BF Tickets