Upcoming Events

For Those I Love
Saturday, 23 October, 2021
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio presents: For Those I Love £10.50 Adv Tickets
LYR
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021
7:30pm
Bristol beacon Presents: LYR £10 Adv Tickets
Pattern Pusher & CVC
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
7:30pm
Midnight Mango presents: Pattern Pusher & CVC £9 Tickets
King Hannah
Friday, 29 October, 2021
7:30pm
Crosstown presents: King Hannah £10adv Tickets
Foreign Affairs
Saturday, 30 October, 2021
7:30pm
The Louisiana Live Session presents: Foreign Affairs £10 Adv Tickets
Megan O'Neil + Special Guest
Monday, 1 November, 2021
7:30pm
crosstown Concerts presents: Megan O'Neil + Special Guest £12.50adv Tickets
Mathilda Homer
Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
7:30pm
AEG presents: Mathilda Homer £10.50 Adv Tickets
THE WYTCHES
Thursday, 4 November, 2021
7:30pm
Effigy & 2000 Trees Festival presents:: THE WYTCHES £13.50 adv Tickets
Lucy Deakin
Friday, 5 November, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck Presents: Lucy Deakin £8adv Tickets
Ben Caplan
Saturday, 6 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP Presents : Ben Caplan £16.50 Adv Tickets
Avalanche Party
Sunday, 7 November, 2021
7:30pm
DCB Promotions Presents:: Avalanche Party £7.00 Adv Tickets
Cassandra Jenkins
Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio presents: Cassandra Jenkins £12adv Tickets
Rebecca Lou
Thursday, 11 November, 2021
7:30pm
scruff of the Neck presents:: Rebecca Lou £9adv Tickets
Glass Caves
Saturday, 13 November, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck Presents: Glass Caves £10adv Tickets
Tom Bright
Monday, 15 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Tom Bright £8 Adv Tickets
NewDad
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio presents: NewDad £8.50adv Tickets
Reuben James
Thursday, 18 November, 2021
7:30pm
Goldenvoice presents: : Reuben James £13.50 adv Tickets
Rainbreakers
Friday, 19 November, 2021
7:30pm
wave promotions presents : Rainbreakers £12.00 Tickets
False Heads
Sunday, 21 November, 2021
7:30pm
Kilimanjaro presents: False Heads £8adv Tickets