Upcoming Events

NewDad
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio presents: NewDad £8.50adv Tickets
False Heads
Sunday, 21 November, 2021
7:30pm
Kilimanjaro presents: False Heads £8adv Tickets
VOKA GENTLE
Monday, 22 November, 2021
7:30pm
TEG MJR presents: VOKA GENTLE £12adv Tickets
Weird Milk
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Weird Milk £8Adv Tickets
Funke & The Two Tone Baby
Friday, 26 November, 2021
7:30pm
Midnight Mango presents: Funke & The Two Tone Baby £10 Adv Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys
Saturday, 27 November, 2021
7:30pm
The Lousiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys £12adv Tickets
Millie Manders & The Shutup
Sunday, 28 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Millie Manders & The Shutup £9adv Tickets
Junodream
Saturday, 4 December, 2021
7:30pm
Wave Promotions presents: Junodream £10adv Tickets
Rats on Rafts
Sunday, 5 December, 2021
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Rats on Rafts £10 Adv Tickets
The Vulgar Chorus
Friday, 10 December, 2021
7:30pm
Wave Promotions presents: The Vulgar Chorus £9adv Tickets
Wych Elm
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Wych Elm £9adv Tickets
The Parrots
Thursday, 27 January, 2022
7:30pm
1% of one presents: The Parrots £10 Adv Tickets
Chad VanGaalen
Tuesday, 15 February, 2022
7:30pm
1% of one presents: Chad VanGaalen £13 Adv Tickets
Matthew Mole - Rescheduled
Sunday, 3 April, 2022
7:30pm
DHP presents: Matthew Mole - Rescheduled £12adv Tickets
Wild Rivers
Saturday, 14 May, 2022
7:30pm
DHP presents: Wild Rivers £12adv Tickets
Ben Wylen
Friday, 20 May, 2022
7:30pm
Crosstown presents: Ben Wylen £9.50adv Tickets