Upcoming Events

Two Year Vacation
Thursday, 28 October, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck presents: Two Year Vacation £10adv Tickets
The Reytons
Friday, 29 October, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck presents: The Reytons SOLD OUT Tickets
King Hannah
Friday, 29 October, 2021
7:30pm
Crosstown presents: King Hannah £10adv Tickets
Foreign Affairs
Saturday, 30 October, 2021
7:30pm
The Louisiana Live Session presents: Foreign Affairs £10 Adv Tickets
Jacob Lee
Sunday, 31 October, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck presents: Jacob Lee £10adv Tickets
Megan O'Neill
Monday, 1 November, 2021
7:30pm
Crosstown presents: Megan O'Neill £12.50adv Tickets
Mathilda Homer
Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
7:30pm
AEG presents: Mathilda Homer £10.50 Adv Tickets
THE WYTCHES
Thursday, 4 November, 2021
7:30pm
Effigy & 2000 Trees Festival presents:: THE WYTCHES £13.50 adv Tickets
Lucy Deakin
Friday, 5 November, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck Presents: Lucy Deakin £8adv Tickets
Ben Caplan
Saturday, 6 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP Presents : Ben Caplan £16.50 Adv Tickets
Avalanche Party
Sunday, 7 November, 2021
7:30pm
DCB Promotions Presents:: Avalanche Party £7.00 Adv Tickets
Jonathan Jackson and Enation
Friday, 12 November, 2021
7:30pm
AEG presents: Jonathan Jackson and Enation £17.50 adv Tickets
Glass Caves
Saturday, 13 November, 2021
7:30pm
Scruff of the Neck Presents: Glass Caves £10adv Tickets
NewDad
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio presents: NewDad £8.50adv Tickets
False Heads
Sunday, 21 November, 2021
7:30pm
Kilimanjaro presents: False Heads £8adv Tickets
VOKA GENTLE
Monday, 22 November, 2021
7:30pm
TEG MJR presents: VOKA GENTLE £12adv Tickets
Weird Milk
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Weird Milk £8Adv Tickets
Funke & The Two Tone Baby
Friday, 26 November, 2021
7:30pm
Midnight Mango presents: Funke & The Two Tone Baby £10 Adv Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys
Saturday, 27 November, 2021
7:30pm
The Lousiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys £12adv Tickets
Millie Manders & The Shutup
Sunday, 28 November, 2021
7:30pm
DHP presents: Millie Manders & The Shutup £9adv Tickets