Upcoming Events

Hamburger + Symbol soup + Lifter
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022
7:30pm
The Louisiana presents:: Hamburger + Symbol soup + Lifter £5 + bf Tickets
Jack Botts
Tuesday, 16 August, 2022
8:00pm
Communion and FKP Scorpio Present : Jack Botts £10 + bf Tickets
M(h)aol
Tuesday, 23 August, 2022
8:00pm
1% of one presents: M(h)aol £6.50 + bf Tickets
Matthew Mole - Rescheduled
Saturday, 3 September, 2022
7:30pm
DHP presents: Matthew Mole - Rescheduled £12adv Tickets
Tayo Sound
Tuesday, 20 September, 2022
8:00pm
DHP Presents : Tayo Sound £10 + bf Tickets
RJ Thompson
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022
8:00pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: RJ Thompson £8+bf Tickets
Hatchie
Sunday, 25 September, 2022
8:00pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Hatchie £13.50 + BF Tickets
Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer
Saturday, 1 October, 2022
7:30pm
Wave Promotions presents: Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer £15 + BF Tickets
Samuel Jack - Rescheduled date
Wednesday, 5 October, 2022
8:00pm
communion presents : Samuel Jack - Rescheduled date £10 Adv Tickets
Gen & The Degenerates
Thursday, 6 October, 2022
8:00pm
This Feeling Presents : Gen & The Degenerates £8 + bf Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys + support
Friday, 7 October, 2022
7:30pm
The Louisiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys + support £12 + bf Tickets
Tertia May (rescheduled date)
Sunday, 16 October, 2022
7:30pm
Music.Net Presents : Tertia May (rescheduled date) £10 Adv Tickets
Jules Ahoi
Thursday, 20 October, 2022
7:30pm
scruff of the Neck presents: Jules Ahoi £10 Adv Tickets
Jerry paper
Friday, 21 October, 2022
7:30pm
Damnatio Memoriae Presents : Jerry paper £10 + bf Tickets
John Craigie
Tuesday, 25 October, 2022
8:00pm
FKP Scorpio presents: John Craigie £12 + bf Tickets
TV Priest
Sunday, 30 October, 2022
8:00pm
Form presents: TV Priest £9 Tickets
Mary Spender + Support
Monday, 31 October, 2022
8:00pm
The Louisiana presents : Mary Spender + Support £17 + bf Tickets
Keg + Jean Penne
Tuesday, 15 November, 2022
8:00pm
DHP presents: Keg + Jean Penne £10 + bf Tickets
Phoebe Green
Thursday, 24 November, 2022
8:00pm
SJM Concerts: Phoebe Green £11.50 Tickets