Events for December, 2021

Only Sun
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021

Close Up Presents: Only Sun £9 Tickets
ist ist
Friday, 3 December, 2021

Scruff of the neck presents: ist ist £10 Adv Tickets
Junodream
Saturday, 4 December, 2021

DHP presents: Junodream £10adv Tickets
Fuzzy Sun
Wednesday, 8 December, 2021

dhp presents: Fuzzy Sun £10 Adv Tickets
The Vulgar Chorus
Friday, 10 December, 2021

Wave Promotions presents: The Vulgar Chorus £9adv Tickets
Milk.
Saturday, 11 December, 2021

Close Up Presents: Milk. £8.50 Adv Tickets
Midnight Folly
Wednesday, 15 December, 2021

The Louisiana presents: Midnight Folly £5adv Tickets
Parka
Friday, 17 December, 2021

The Louisiana presents : Parka £5adv Tickets
Wych Elm
Saturday, 18 December, 2021

DHP presents: Wych Elm £9adv Tickets
Joe Strummer Memorial Night
Wednesday, 22 December, 2021

Death Or Glory presents: Joe Strummer Memorial Night £12.00 Tickets
A Breakfast Records NYE
Friday, 31 December, 2021

Breakfast records Presents : A Breakfast Records NYE £12adv (early bird) Tickets