Events for 2023

Blind Items EP Launch Party
Friday, 6 January, 2023
7:45pm
The Louisiana Presents: Blind Items EP Launch Party £5 + BF Tickets
6% Fiesta
Saturday, 21 January, 2023
15:00pm
1% of One Presents: 6% Fiesta £6.66 + BF Tickets
Kate Bollinger
Sunday, 22 January, 2023
19:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Kate Bollinger £10 + BF Tickets
Maja Lena
Friday, 27 January, 2023
7:30pm
Form presents: Maja Lena £9 Tickets
Nuha Ruby Ra
Thursday, 2 February, 2023
8:00pm
Independent Venue Week Presents: Nuha Ruby Ra £10 + BF Tickets
Siv Jakobsen + Support TBC
Wednesday, 8 February, 2023
8:00pm
Bristol Beacon Presents: Siv Jakobsen + Support TBC £10+ BF Tickets
James Yorkston & Nina Persson
Friday, 10 February, 2023
7:30pm
1% of One Presents: James Yorkston & Nina Persson £15 + BF Tickets
The Family Rain + The Howlers
Saturday, 11 February, 2023
8:00pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: The Family Rain + The Howlers £11+ bf Tickets
Gently Tender
Sunday, 12 February, 2023
7:00pm
FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Gently Tender £10 + BF Tickets
Rhodes
Wednesday, 15 February, 2023
7:30pm
FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Rhodes £14 + BF Tickets
Skullcrusher
Thursday, 16 February, 2023
7:30pm
1% of One Presents: Skullcrusher £12 + BF Tickets
Bilk + Special Guests
Friday, 17 February, 2023
7:00pm
Metropolis Music Presents: Bilk + Special Guests £8.50 + BF Tickets
Mustbejohn
Friday, 24 February, 2023
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Mustbejohn £10 + BF Tickets
Mollie Coddled
Wednesday, 8 March, 2023
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Mollie Coddled £9 + BF Tickets
Grade 2 + Support from Clobber
Friday, 10 March, 2023
7:30pm
Death or Glory Presents: Grade 2 + Support from Clobber £12 + BF Tickets
Emily Capell
Saturday, 11 March, 2023
7:00pm
Jump Events Presents: Emily Capell £15 + BF Tickets
Ewan Mainwood
Monday, 13 March, 2023
7:00pm
FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Ewan Mainwood £10 + BF Tickets
Sfven + Special Guests
Monday, 20 March, 2023
7:00pm
Metropolis Music Presents: Sfven + Special Guests £10 + BF Tickets
His Lordship
Wednesday, 29 March, 2023
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: His Lordship £12.50 + BF Tickets
Roving Crows
Friday, 31 March, 2023
7:30pm
Wave Promotions Presents: Roving Crows £16.50 + BF Tickets
Wunderhorse
Tuesday, 11 April, 2023
7:00pm
Metropolis Music Presents: Wunderhorse £12.50 + BF Tickets
Ailbhe Reddy
Thursday, 13 April, 2023
7:00pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Ailbhe Reddy £10 + BF Tickets
Morganway
Friday, 14 April, 2023
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Morganway £15 + BF Tickets
Whenyoung
Monday, 17 April, 2023
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Whenyoung £11 + BF Tickets
Gina Larner
Friday, 28 April, 2023
7:30pm
Jump Events Presents: Gina Larner £9 + BF Tickets
Cub Sport
Monday, 1 May, 2023
7:30pm
Communion Music Presents: Cub Sport £12 + BF Tickets
Lostboy
Tuesday, 2 May, 2023
7:30pm
Greyline Presents: Lostboy £14 + BF Tickets
Kim Churchill
Tuesday, 2 May, 2023
7:30pm
Greyline Presents: Kim Churchill £14 + bf Tickets
Steph Strings
Thursday, 4 May, 2023
7:30pm
Communion Presents: Steph Strings £10 + BF Tickets
The Golden Dregs
Monday, 8 May, 2023
7:30pm
1% of One Presents: The Golden Dregs £11 + BF Tickets
Jake Morley
Sunday, 21 May, 2023
7:30pm
Jake Morley Presents: Jake Morley £12 + BF Tickets
Dot To Dot Festival 2023
Saturday, 27 May, 2023
13:00pm
DHP Family Presents: Dot To Dot Festival 2023 Early Bird *sold out* | General £25 + BF Tickets