Date Line up Price
Fri 24 Oct £10 (+BF) Black Submarine + These Colours Black Submarine + These Colours £10 (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct £8adv The Travelling Band + Chloe Foy + The Woodlice The Travelling Band + Chloe Foy + The Woodlice £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct £10 Bridie Jackson & the Arbour Bridie Jackson & the Arbour £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct £5adv Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Lily & Meg + David Smith Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Lily & Meg + David Smith £5adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct £8adv Ferocious Dog + Poor Old Dogs Ferocious Dog + Poor Old Dogs £8adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct £5 Lola Colt + Hanging Tree + White Noise Radio Lola Colt + Hanging Tree + White Noise Radio £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct £5adv (+BF) FIRSTOFTHEGIANTS + The Get Outs FIRSTOFTHEGIANTS + The Get Outs £5adv (+BF) Full Details
Sat 1 Nov Goan Dogs Goan Dogs Full Details
Mon 3 Nov £6 +BF RedRacer + Eighteen Nightmares At The Lux RedRacer + Eighteen Nightmares At The Lux £6 +BF Full Details
Tue 4 Nov £8adv + BF Communion Presents: New faces: AMBER RUN + Fyfe + Kimberly Anne + Pixel Pix Communion Presents: New faces: AMBER RUN + Fyfe + Kimberly Anne + Pixel Pix £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Nov £10adv Josh Pyke + Pylo Josh Pyke + Pylo £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov £5adv Goodbye The Sunset + Goose The Nun + Save The Dinosaurs Goodbye The Sunset + Goose The Nun + Save The Dinosaurs £5adv Full Details
Fri 7 Nov TBC CHIVERIN Party: New Palace Talkies + RHAIN + Superfly DJS CHIVERIN Party: New Palace Talkies + RHAIN + Superfly DJS TBC Full Details
Sat 8 Nov £10 +BF Ruarri Joseph + Lily & Meg Ruarri Joseph + Lily & Meg £10 +BF Full Details
Sun 9 Nov £8.50 (+BF) Delta Spirit Delta Spirit £8.50 (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Nov Superfood + HONEYBLOOD + Spectres Superfood + HONEYBLOOD + Spectres Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Nov £5 Marc O'Reilly Marc O'Reilly £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Nov £8adv PHOX PHOX £8adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov £6adv (+BF) Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons + Nasty Little Lonely + Honey Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons + Nasty Little Lonely + Honey £6adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Nov £8adv Also Eden + Crimson Sky Also Eden + Crimson Sky £8adv Full Details
Tue 18 Nov £6adv (+BF) ATTENTION THIEVES + Calling All Cars ATTENTION THIEVES + Calling All Cars £6adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Nov £5adv (+BF) Vaults Vaults £5adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Nov £10 +BF Jim Noir + Glitches Jim Noir + Glitches £10 +BF Full Details
Fri 21 Nov £5adv Elly McCabe + Mary Spender + Annie Rew Shaw Elly McCabe + Mary Spender + Annie Rew Shaw £5adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Nov £8adv The Voyeurs + Joseph Coward + Sheena The Voyeurs + Joseph Coward + Sheena £8adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov £10adv 2:54 + LSA 2:54 + LSA £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov £10adv The Ordinary Boys The Ordinary Boys £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov £10adv Son Of Dave Son Of Dave £10adv Full Details
Sat 29 Nov £5adv (+BF) Peter & The Harmonics + Cursor Major + Beyond Rivers Peter & The Harmonics + Cursor Major + Beyond Rivers £5adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov £5adv (+BF) Electric Harmony Presents: Eliza Shaddad + Ema Sierra Electric Harmony Presents: Eliza Shaddad + Ema Sierra £5adv (+BF) Full Details
Mon 1 Dec £9adv (+BF) Curtis Harding Curtis Harding £9adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec £13.50 Simone Felice + Dan Whitehouse Simone Felice + Dan Whitehouse £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec £12adv (+BF) False Lights ft Sam Carter & Jim Moray False Lights ft Sam Carter & Jim Moray £12adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec £8adv London Calling (Clash Tribute band) London Calling (Clash Tribute band) £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec £5adv Samwise Eason Samwise Eason £5adv Full Details
Mon 8 Dec £5adv (+BF) Jack Garratt Jack Garratt £5adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec £5adv (+BF) The Garden The Garden £5adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec £4adv The Honeyfire + Dear Light The Honeyfire + Dear Light £4adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec £12adv Alex Cornish Alex Cornish £12adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Dec £10adv (+BF) Toby Jepson Toby Jepson £10adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Jan £5 Eyes for Gertrude Album Launch: Eyes For Gertrude + Rafiki + Michelle Harris Eyes for Gertrude Album Launch: Eyes For Gertrude + Rafiki + Michelle Harris £5 Full Details Tickets