Date Line-up Price
Mon 21 Apr £5 Acoustic Cellar: Sound of The Sirens + Alex Gregory + Jack Cookson Acoustic Cellar: Sound of The Sirens + Alex Gregory + Jack Cookson £5 Full Details
Tue 22 Apr £12.50adv Ben Ottewell Ben Ottewell £12.50adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Apr £6.50adv Wildflowers Wildflowers £6.50adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Apr £4adv Big Joan + The Dynamite Pussy Club + Narco Lounge Combo Big Joan + The Dynamite Pussy Club + Narco Lounge Combo £4adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr £5adv Repo Man + Rough Built Shelter + Rita Lynch Repo Man + Rough Built Shelter + Rita Lynch £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Apr £6adv Little Matador + Saona + BRIDGES Little Matador + Saona + BRIDGES £6adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr £5adv Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Bite The Buffalo + Funke and the Two Tone Baby Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Bite The Buffalo + Funke and the Two Tone Baby £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr £3adv Carrion + Bonemud + Hope Of The Hated Carrion + Bonemud + Hope Of The Hated £3adv Full Details
Mon 28 Apr £5adv Crowd + Search Party Crowd + Search Party £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Apr £5adv Chance Encounter Chance Encounter £5adv Full Details
Wed 30 Apr £5adv Goan Dogs Goan Dogs £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 May £8.50adv Pull Up The Roots presents: Georgia Ruth Pull Up The Roots presents: Georgia Ruth £8.50adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May £5adv Andy J Williams Andy J Williams £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May £5 Flux Presents: Little Dusty + Sarah Proudfoot + Gianna Lauren Flux Presents: Little Dusty + Sarah Proudfoot + Gianna Lauren £5 Full Details
Sat 3 May £20adv Tankcsapda + Sold For Evil Tankcsapda + Sold For Evil £20adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May £5adv Chloe Warren + UKID Chloe Warren + UKID £5adv Full Details
Mon 5 May Why We Love + Flowerpot + Tell The Hoi Why We Love + Flowerpot + Tell The Hoi Full Details
Mon 5 May £5 Acoustic Cellar: Rosie Sleighthorne Acoustic Cellar: Rosie Sleighthorne £5 Full Details
Tue 6 May £7.50adv Arc Iris + Nicole Atkins Arc Iris + Nicole Atkins £7.50adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 May £6.50adv Woman's Hour Woman's Hour £6.50adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May £7adv Yellow Ostrich Yellow Ostrich £7adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May £6adv Ben Marwood + She Makes War + Ieuan Williams + Chris Webb Ben Marwood + She Makes War + Ieuan Williams + Chris Webb £6adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 May £8adv The Melodic The Melodic £8adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 May £7adv Syd Arthur Syd Arthur £7adv Full Details
Tue 13 May FREE ATM Showcase Sessions: Fires + Raffaella + Lionesque + Madeleine + Christina Crosby ATM Showcase Sessions: Fires + Raffaella + Lionesque + Madeleine + Christina Crosby FREE Full Details
Wed 14 May £5adv Prime Ministers + Alba Cespedes Prime Ministers + Alba Cespedes £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 May £5adv Slydigs + Foreign Affairs + The Blush Slydigs + Foreign Affairs + The Blush £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 May £8.75adv The Radiacs + All Cramped Up + The Deltics The Radiacs + All Cramped Up + The Deltics £8.75adv Full Details
Sat 17 May TBC UATM 4 UATM 4 TBC Full Details
Sun 18 May £6adv Beaty Heart Beaty Heart £6adv Full Details
Sun 18 May £5adv Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Sophie Jamieson + Nanook of the North Electric Harmony Basement Sessions: Sophie Jamieson + Nanook of the North £5adv Full Details
Mon 19 May £5adv Fairhorns + The Jelas + Glis Glis + Silver Waves Fairhorns + The Jelas + Glis Glis + Silver Waves £5adv Full Details
Wed 21 May MC Lars MC Lars Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 May £10adv 9Bach 9Bach £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 May FREE CHIVERIN presents: Hidden Minds Collective (Cellar) CHIVERIN presents: Hidden Minds Collective (Cellar) FREE Full Details
Fri 23 May £5adv 'Schadenfreude & Praise The Loud' present: St Pierre Snake Invasion + Annette Berlin + Deaf Horse + Megabats 'Schadenfreude & Praise The Loud' present: St Pierre Snake Invasion + Annette Berlin + Deaf Horse + Megabats £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 May £20adv DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2014 DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2014 £20adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 May £5adv The Floral Wham Trams + Shake The Tree The Floral Wham Trams + Shake The Tree £5adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 May £7adv Transmission Music Group in association with Metropolis Music presents: Meadowlark Transmission Music Group in association with Metropolis Music presents: Meadowlark £7adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May £5adv Sal Paradise + Marshfires Sal Paradise + Marshfires £5adv Full Details
Fri 30 May £10adv Cosmonauts + Towns + The Bru Cosmonauts + Towns + The Bru £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May £10 Pete Molinari Pete Molinari £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May £8adv Acoustic Cellar: New City Kings Acoustic Cellar: New City Kings £8adv Full Details
Sun 1 Jun £5adv Baby Strange Baby Strange £5adv Full Details
Tue 3 Jun £5adv EP Launch: Cool Hand EP Launch: Cool Hand £5adv Full Details
Thu 5 Jun £10adv Menswear Menswear £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Jun English Dogs + The Vile English Dogs + The Vile Full Details
Sat 7 Jun £5adv Phoenix Club + Rumble Pack + Spicer Phoenix Club + Rumble Pack + Spicer £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Jun £8adv Little Barrie Little Barrie £8adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Jun £5adv The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Jun TBC She Makes War She Makes War TBC Full Details
Sat 19 Jul £10adv The Psychedelic Warlords The Psychedelic Warlords £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Sep £8adv Hellfreaks + Dead By Dawn Hellfreaks + Dead By Dawn £8adv Full Details
Sat 13 Sep £10adv Ben Montague Ben Montague £10adv Full Details Tickets
Expires in
Extending...