Date Line up Price
Koshiro Thu 28 Jul £6adv Koshiro + Guilty City Koshiro + Guilty City £6adv Full Details Tickets
+ Howling Haze + Philo Sinnett Fri 29 Jul £5adv + Howling Haze + Philo Sinnett: Howlin Haze + The Dusk Brothers + Philo Sinnett + Howling Haze + Philo Sinnett: Howlin Haze + The Dusk Brothers + Philo Sinnett £5adv Full Details
BRISFEST Sat 30 Jul PWYW BRISFEST BRISFEST PWYW Full Details
LICE Tue 2 Aug £5adv LICE + The Karma Repair Kit + Repo Man LICE + The Karma Repair Kit + Repo Man £5adv Full Details Tickets
Lost In Caravaggio Thu 4 Aug £5adv Lost In Caravaggio + calcium + New Manhattan Lost In Caravaggio + calcium + New Manhattan £5adv Full Details
Phoxjaw Fri 5 Aug £5adv Phoxjaw + Monarks + Don Juan Phoxjaw + Monarks + Don Juan £5adv Full Details
Peter & The Harmonics Sat 6 Aug £4adv Peter & The Harmonics + The Nova Saints + Bobby Anderson Peter & The Harmonics + The Nova Saints + Bobby Anderson £4adv Full Details Tickets
Carina Round Tue 9 Aug £10adv Carina Round + She Makes War Carina Round + She Makes War £10adv Full Details Tickets
Last Casanovas Fri 12 Aug £5av Last Casanovas + The Long Pours Last Casanovas + The Long Pours £5av Full Details
Act In The Cellar : The DeFecTor + supports Fri 12 Aug £5adv Act In The Cellar : The DeFecTor + supports Act In The Cellar : The DeFecTor + supports £5adv Full Details
Karma Control Sat 13 Aug £5adv Karma Control Karma Control £5adv Full Details
Speaking in Shadows Wed 17 Aug £6adv Speaking in Shadows Speaking in Shadows £6adv Full Details Tickets
Paragon Sea Fri 19 Aug £5adv Paragon Sea + Follow The Sun + Phoenix Flare Paragon Sea + Follow The Sun + Phoenix Flare £5adv Full Details
Kiran Leonard Mon 22 Aug £9adv / £11door Kiran Leonard Kiran Leonard £9adv / £11door Full Details Tickets
Small Pond Big Fish Tue 23 Aug £4adv Small Pond Big Fish Small Pond Big Fish £4adv Full Details
Nik Turner's Inner City Unit Thu 25 Aug £10 Nik Turner's Inner City Unit + Krankschaft Nik Turner's Inner City Unit + Krankschaft £10 Full Details Tickets
Sam Patterson Fri 26 Aug £6adv Sam Patterson + Joe Tasker + David Coslett + Sion Jones Sam Patterson + Joe Tasker + David Coslett + Sion Jones £6adv Full Details
GBH Sat 27 Aug £10adv GBH + dragSTER + Trigger McPoopShoot GBH + dragSTER + Trigger McPoopShoot £10adv Full Details Tickets
Mothers Mon 29 Aug £8av Mothers Mothers £8av Full Details Tickets
The Belishas Wed 31 Aug £5adv The Belishas The Belishas £5adv Full Details
ABRASIVE WHEELS Sat 3 Sep £13adv + BF ABRASIVE WHEELS + TED DIBIASE AND THE MILLION DOLLAR PUNK BAND + BOOTS-N-ALL + DISRUPTIVE INFLUENCE ABRASIVE WHEELS + TED DIBIASE AND THE MILLION DOLLAR PUNK BAND + BOOTS-N-ALL + DISRUPTIVE INFLUENCE £13adv + BF Full Details
The Decoy Mon 5 Sep £6adv The Decoy The Decoy £6adv Full Details Tickets
Adam French Wed 7 Sep £6 adv Adam French Adam French £6 adv Full Details Tickets
SKIN Mon 12 Sep £5adv SKIN + Foxhol + Caitlin Elliman + SPLURGE SKIN + Foxhol + Caitlin Elliman + SPLURGE £5adv Full Details
Club Kuru Fri 16 Sep £5adv + BF Club Kuru Club Kuru £5adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Júníus Meyvant Sat 17 Sep £9adv Júníus Meyvant Júníus Meyvant £9adv Full Details Tickets
Howie Payne Wed 21 Sep £9adv Howie Payne Howie Payne £9adv Full Details Tickets
Oscar Fri 23 Sep £7adv Oscar Oscar £7adv Full Details Tickets
Oxygen Thief Sat 24 Sep £9 adv Oxygen Thief Oxygen Thief £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Only Shadows Sun 25 Sep £5 adv Only Shadows Only Shadows £5 adv Full Details Tickets
The Invisible Tue 27 Sep £10adv + BF The Invisible The Invisible £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Estrons Wed 28 Sep £7 adv Estrons + The Bay Rays Estrons + The Bay Rays £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Broncho Thu 29 Sep £9adv Broncho Broncho £9adv Full Details Tickets
Hannah Grace Fri 30 Sep £5 adv Hannah Grace + Greta Isaac Hannah Grace + Greta Isaac £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Johnny Lloyd Sat 1 Oct £8adv Johnny Lloyd Johnny Lloyd £8adv Full Details Tickets
Young Kato Sun 2 Oct £8adv Young Kato + Youth club Young Kato + Youth club £8adv Full Details Tickets
Black Honey Mon 3 Oct £7adv Black Honey + Dream Wife Black Honey + Dream Wife £7adv Full Details Tickets
Rivers & Robots Wed 5 Oct £8 Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings £8 Full Details Tickets
Pity Sex Thu 6 Oct £8adv Pity Sex Pity Sex £8adv Full Details Tickets
Alvarez Kings Sun 9 Oct £7adv + BF Alvarez Kings Alvarez Kings £7adv + BF Full Details
Skinny Living Wed 12 Oct £7adv + BF Skinny Living Skinny Living £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Marc O'Reilly Thu 13 Oct £8 adv Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Leo Stannard Sat 15 Oct £7adv Leo Stannard Leo Stannard £7adv Full Details Tickets
DE STAAT Tue 18 Oct £8adv + BF DE STAAT DE STAAT £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Tailfeather Wed 19 Oct £6adv Tailfeather Tailfeather £6adv Full Details Tickets
All Tvvins Sat 22 Oct £8 adv All Tvvins All Tvvins £8 adv Full Details Tickets
clean cut kid Mon 24 Oct £7adv clean cut kid clean cut kid £7adv Full Details Tickets
Kiko Bun Tue 25 Oct £9adv Kiko Bun Kiko Bun £9adv Full Details Tickets
Haley Bonar Fri 28 Oct £9adv + BF Haley Bonar Haley Bonar £9adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Sat 29 Oct £5adv Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Cellar Show : Katy Hooper £5adv Full Details Tickets
The Posies Sun 30 Oct £17.50adv The Posies + The President Lincoln The Posies + The President Lincoln £17.50adv Full Details Tickets
Arc Iris Tue 1 Nov £8adv + BF Arc Iris Arc Iris £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
ALVIN és a Mojusok Sat 5 Nov £15adv ALVIN és a Mojusok ALVIN és a Mojusok £15adv Full Details
Picture This Mon 7 Nov £7adv Picture This Picture This £7adv Full Details Tickets
Jordan rakei Tue 8 Nov £8adv + BF Jordan rakei Jordan rakei £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wonk Unit Fri 11 Nov £6adv Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp £6adv Full Details Tickets
Margaret Glaspy Sat 12 Nov £8adv Margaret Glaspy Margaret Glaspy £8adv Full Details Tickets
Boston Manor Sun 20 Nov £7adv / £9door Boston Manor + cant swim Boston Manor + cant swim £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
The Slow Show Sat 26 Nov £9 adv The Slow Show The Slow Show £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Wolf People Sun 27 Nov £10adv + BF Wolf People Wolf People £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Fri 2 Dec £8adv Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons £8adv Full Details Tickets
Richie Ramone Sat 3 Dec £12adv Richie Ramone Richie Ramone £12adv Full Details Tickets
The Dunwells Fri 9 Dec £9adv The Dunwells The Dunwells £9adv Full Details Tickets