Date Line up Price
Nik Turner's Inner City Unit Thu 25 Aug £10 Nik Turner's Inner City Unit + Krankschaft Nik Turner's Inner City Unit + Krankschaft £10 Full Details Tickets
Sam Patterson Fri 26 Aug £6adv Sam Patterson + Joe Tasker + David Coslett + Sion Jones Sam Patterson + Joe Tasker + David Coslett + Sion Jones £6adv Full Details
GBH Sat 27 Aug £10adv GBH + dragSTER + Trigger McPoopShoot GBH + dragSTER + Trigger McPoopShoot £10adv Full Details Tickets
Mothers Mon 29 Aug £8av Mothers Mothers £8av Full Details Tickets
The Belishas Wed 31 Aug £5adv The Belishas The Belishas £5adv Full Details Tickets
Agarimo Thu 1 Sep £5adv Agarimo + One Last Score Agarimo + One Last Score £5adv Full Details Tickets
We Are Alight Fri 2 Sep £5adv We Are Alight + The Disbands + April Showers We Are Alight + The Disbands + April Showers £5adv Full Details
ABRASIVE WHEELS Sat 3 Sep £13adv + BF ABRASIVE WHEELS + TED DIBIASE AND THE MILLION DOLLAR PUNK BAND + BOOTS-N-ALL + DISRUPTIVE INFLUENCE ABRASIVE WHEELS + TED DIBIASE AND THE MILLION DOLLAR PUNK BAND + BOOTS-N-ALL + DISRUPTIVE INFLUENCE £13adv + BF Full Details
The Decoy Mon 5 Sep £6adv The Decoy The Decoy £6adv Full Details Tickets
Bull-Riff Stampede Thu 8 Sep £5adv Bull-Riff Stampede + Codex Alimentarus + Exterminus + Oakhaart Bull-Riff Stampede + Codex Alimentarus + Exterminus + Oakhaart £5adv Full Details Tickets
SKIN Mon 12 Sep £5adv SKIN + Foxhol + Caitlin Elliman + SPLURGE SKIN + Foxhol + Caitlin Elliman + SPLURGE £5adv Full Details
Club Kuru Fri 16 Sep £5adv + BF Club Kuru Club Kuru £5adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Júníus Meyvant Sat 17 Sep £9adv Júníus Meyvant + Laish Júníus Meyvant + Laish £9adv Full Details Tickets
Father Murphy Tue 20 Sep £5adv Father Murphy + Muscle And Marrow + Age Decay Father Murphy + Muscle And Marrow + Age Decay £5adv Full Details Tickets
Howie Payne Wed 21 Sep £9adv Howie Payne + Alex Lipinski Howie Payne + Alex Lipinski £9adv Full Details Tickets
Nova Twins Thu 22 Sep £7adv +BF Nova Twins Nova Twins £7adv +BF Full Details Tickets
Oscar Fri 23 Sep £7adv Oscar Oscar £7adv Full Details Tickets
Oxygen Thief Sat 24 Sep £9 adv Oxygen Thief Oxygen Thief £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Only Shadows Sun 25 Sep £5 adv Only Shadows Only Shadows £5 adv Full Details Tickets
The Invisible Tue 27 Sep £10adv + BF The Invisible The Invisible £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Estrons Wed 28 Sep £7 adv Estrons + The Bay Rays Estrons + The Bay Rays £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Broncho Thu 29 Sep £9adv Broncho Broncho £9adv Full Details Tickets
Hannah Grace Fri 30 Sep £5 adv Hannah Grace + Greta Isaac Hannah Grace + Greta Isaac £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Johnny Lloyd Sat 1 Oct £8adv Johnny Lloyd Johnny Lloyd £8adv Full Details Tickets
Young Kato Sun 2 Oct £8adv Young Kato + Youth club Young Kato + Youth club £8adv Full Details Tickets
Black Honey Mon 3 Oct £7adv Black Honey + Dream Wife Black Honey + Dream Wife £7adv Full Details Tickets
Basement show Tue 4 Oct £6adv Basement show: Jess Thristan Basement show: Jess Thristan £6adv Full Details Tickets
Gabriel Bruce Tue 4 Oct £8adv + BF Gabriel Bruce Gabriel Bruce £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Rivers & Robots Wed 5 Oct £8 Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings £8 Full Details Tickets
Pity Sex Thu 6 Oct £8adv Pity Sex Pity Sex £8adv Full Details Tickets
Alvarez Kings Sun 9 Oct £7adv + BF Alvarez Kings Alvarez Kings £7adv + BF Full Details
NGOD Tue 11 Oct £7adv + BF NGOD NGOD £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Skinny Living Wed 12 Oct £7adv + BF Skinny Living Skinny Living £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Marc O'Reilly Thu 13 Oct £8 adv Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Leo Stannard Sat 15 Oct £7adv Leo Stannard Leo Stannard £7adv Full Details Tickets
DE STAAT Tue 18 Oct £8adv + BF DE STAAT DE STAAT £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Tailfeather Wed 19 Oct £6adv Tailfeather Tailfeather £6adv Full Details Tickets
The Honeyfire Thu 20 Oct £6 adv The Honeyfire The Honeyfire £6 adv Full Details Tickets
All Tvvins Sat 22 Oct £8 adv All Tvvins All Tvvins £8 adv Full Details Tickets
clean cut kid Mon 24 Oct £7adv clean cut kid clean cut kid £7adv Full Details Tickets
Kiko Bun Tue 25 Oct £9adv Kiko Bun Kiko Bun £9adv Full Details Tickets
Pumarosa Thu 27 Oct £9 adv Pumarosa Pumarosa £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Haley Bonar Fri 28 Oct £9adv + BF Haley Bonar + Girl Ray Haley Bonar + Girl Ray £9adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Lepra (HUN) Sat 29 Oct £8adv + BF Lepra (HUN) + Funeral Throne (UK) + Vacivus (UK) + Belliciste (NZ/SRB/HUN) + Deheubarth (UK) Lepra (HUN) + Funeral Throne (UK) + Vacivus (UK) + Belliciste (NZ/SRB/HUN) + Deheubarth (UK) £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Sat 29 Oct £5adv Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Cellar Show : Katy Hooper £5adv Full Details Tickets
The Posies Sun 30 Oct £17.50adv The Posies + The President Lincoln The Posies + The President Lincoln £17.50adv Full Details Tickets
Arc Iris Tue 1 Nov £8adv + BF Arc Iris Arc Iris £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
ALVIN és a Mojusok Sat 5 Nov £15adv ALVIN és a Mojusok ALVIN és a Mojusok £15adv Full Details
Picture This Mon 7 Nov £7adv Picture This Picture This £7adv Full Details Tickets
Jordan rakei Tue 8 Nov £8adv + BF Jordan rakei Jordan rakei £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wonk Unit Fri 11 Nov £6adv Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp £6adv Full Details Tickets
Margaret Glaspy Sat 12 Nov £8adv Margaret Glaspy Margaret Glaspy £8adv Full Details Tickets
Matthew & Me Wed 16 Nov £7adv + BF Matthew & Me Matthew & Me £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Boston Manor Sun 20 Nov £7adv / £9door Boston Manor + cant swim Boston Manor + cant swim £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
The Slow Show Sat 26 Nov £9 adv The Slow Show The Slow Show £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Wolf People Sun 27 Nov £10adv + BF Wolf People Wolf People £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Fri 2 Dec £8adv Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons £8adv Full Details Tickets
Richie Ramone Sat 3 Dec £12adv Richie Ramone Richie Ramone £12adv Full Details Tickets
The Dunwells Fri 9 Dec £9adv The Dunwells The Dunwells £9adv Full Details Tickets
Rose Redd Fri 16 Dec £5adv Rose Redd Rose Redd £5adv Full Details Tickets
Jan Doyle Band Sat 25 Mar £7adv +BF Jan Doyle Band + Future Perfect + The Circuit Symphony + Promenade Cinema Jan Doyle Band + Future Perfect + The Circuit Symphony + Promenade Cinema £7adv +BF Full Details Tickets