Date Line up Price
Only Shadows Sun 25 Sep £5 adv Only Shadows Only Shadows £5 adv Full Details Tickets
The Invisible Tue 27 Sep £10adv + BF The Invisible The Invisible £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Estrons Wed 28 Sep £7 adv Estrons + The Bay Rays Estrons + The Bay Rays £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Broncho Thu 29 Sep £9adv Broncho + Rink + Swimming Girls Broncho + Rink + Swimming Girls £9adv Full Details Tickets
Hannah Grace Fri 30 Sep £5 adv Hannah Grace + Ben Roberts Hannah Grace + Ben Roberts £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Johnny Lloyd Sat 1 Oct £8adv Johnny Lloyd + Desert Planes Johnny Lloyd + Desert Planes £8adv Full Details Tickets
Young Kato Sun 2 Oct £8adv Young Kato + Youth club Young Kato + Youth club £8adv Full Details Tickets
Black Honey Mon 3 Oct £7adv Black Honey + Dream Wife Black Honey + Dream Wife £7adv Full Details Tickets
Basement show Tue 4 Oct £6adv Basement show: Jess Thristan Basement show: Jess Thristan £6adv Full Details Tickets
Gabriel Bruce Tue 4 Oct £8adv + BF Gabriel Bruce Gabriel Bruce £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Rivers & Robots Wed 5 Oct £8 Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings Rivers & Robots + CHARIOTS + Written In Kings £8 Full Details Tickets
Pity Sex Thu 6 Oct £8adv Pity Sex Pity Sex £8adv Full Details Tickets
One Nation Under Prog II Sat 8 Oct £6 adv One Nation Under Prog II One Nation Under Prog II £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Alvarez Kings Sun 9 Oct £7adv + BF Alvarez Kings Alvarez Kings £7adv + BF Full Details
Act In The Cellar : Just Henry Mon 10 Oct £5adv Act In The Cellar : Just Henry Act In The Cellar : Just Henry £5adv Full Details
The Pigeon Detectives Mon 10 Oct £15adv + BF The Pigeon Detectives The Pigeon Detectives £15adv + BF Full Details Tickets
NGOD Tue 11 Oct £7adv + BF NGOD NGOD £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Skinny Living Wed 12 Oct £7adv + BF Skinny Living Skinny Living £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Marc O'Reilly Thu 13 Oct £8 adv Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire Marc O'Reilly + L'aupaire £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Leo Stannard Sat 15 Oct £7adv Leo Stannard + The Waitress + Elea Calvet Leo Stannard + The Waitress + Elea Calvet £7adv Full Details Tickets
Matt Andersen Mon 17 Oct £12adv + BF Matt Andersen Matt Andersen £12adv + BF Full Details Tickets
DE STAAT Tue 18 Oct £8adv + BF DE STAAT + BRAHMA-LOKA DE STAAT + BRAHMA-LOKA £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Tailfeather Wed 19 Oct £6adv Tailfeather Tailfeather £6adv Full Details Tickets
Act In The Cellar : Faolan Alley Wed 19 Oct £4 OTD Act In The Cellar : Faolan Alley Act In The Cellar : Faolan Alley £4 OTD Full Details
The Honeyfire Thu 20 Oct £6 adv The Honeyfire + Circe's Diner The Honeyfire + Circe's Diner £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Gecko Fri 21 Oct £5adv + BF Gecko + Lewis Bootle Gecko + Lewis Bootle £5adv + BF Full Details Tickets
All Tvvins Sat 22 Oct £8 adv All Tvvins All Tvvins £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Tibet Sun 23 Oct £7adv Tibet Tibet £7adv Full Details Tickets
clean cut kid Mon 24 Oct £7adv clean cut kid + lusts clean cut kid + lusts £7adv Full Details Tickets
Kiko Bun Tue 25 Oct £9adv Kiko Bun Kiko Bun £9adv Full Details
PAUW Wed 26 Oct £7adv / £9door PAUW PAUW £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
Pumarosa Thu 27 Oct £9 adv Pumarosa Pumarosa £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Haley Bonar Fri 28 Oct £9adv + BF Haley Bonar + Girl Ray Haley Bonar + Girl Ray £9adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Lepra (HUN) Sat 29 Oct £8adv + BF Lepra (HUN) + Funeral Throne (UK) + Vacivus (UK) + Belliciste (NZ/SRB/HUN) + Deheubarth (UK) Lepra (HUN) + Funeral Throne (UK) + Vacivus (UK) + Belliciste (NZ/SRB/HUN) + Deheubarth (UK) £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Sat 29 Oct £5adv Cellar Show : Katy Hooper Cellar Show : Katy Hooper £5adv Full Details Tickets
The Posies Sun 30 Oct £17.50adv The Posies + The President Lincoln The Posies + The President Lincoln £17.50adv Full Details Tickets
Bright Light Bright Light Mon 31 Oct £10adv Bright Light Bright Light Bright Light Bright Light £10adv Full Details Tickets
Telegram Wed 2 Nov £8adv Telegram Telegram £8adv Full Details Tickets
Alvin és a Mókusok Sat 5 Nov £15adv Alvin és a Mókusok Alvin és a Mókusok £15adv Full Details Tickets
Picture This Mon 7 Nov £7adv Picture This Picture This £7adv Full Details Tickets
Jordan rakei Tue 8 Nov £8adv + BF Jordan rakei Jordan rakei £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Arc Iris Wed 9 Nov £8adv + BF Arc Iris Arc Iris £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wonk Unit Fri 11 Nov £6adv Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp Wonk Unit + Pizzatramp £6adv Full Details Tickets
Margaret Glaspy Sat 12 Nov £8adv Margaret Glaspy Margaret Glaspy £8adv Full Details Tickets
Matthew & Me Wed 16 Nov £7adv + BF Matthew & Me Matthew & Me £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
ardyn Fri 18 Nov £6.50adv ardyn ardyn £6.50adv Full Details Tickets
Pascal Pinon (Morr Music) Sat 19 Nov £10adv + BF Pascal Pinon (Morr Music) Pascal Pinon (Morr Music) £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Boston Manor Sun 20 Nov £7adv / £9door Boston Manor + cant swim Boston Manor + cant swim £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
Gengahr Wed 23 Nov £11 + BF Gengahr Gengahr £11 + BF Full Details Tickets
She Makes War Fri 25 Nov £8adv + BF She Makes War + Luckless She Makes War + Luckless £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
The Slow Show Sat 26 Nov £9 adv The Slow Show The Slow Show £9 adv Full Details Tickets
Wolf People Sun 27 Nov £10adv + BF Wolf People Wolf People £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Felix Riebl (Of The Cat Empire) Thu 1 Dec £20adv + BF Felix Riebl (Of The Cat Empire) Felix Riebl (Of The Cat Empire) £20adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Fri 2 Dec £8adv Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons £8adv Full Details Tickets
Richie Ramone Sat 3 Dec £12adv Richie Ramone Richie Ramone £12adv Full Details Tickets
The Night Café Tue 6 Dec £6adv + BF The Night Café The Night Café £6adv + BF Full Details Tickets
The Dunwells Fri 9 Dec £9adv The Dunwells The Dunwells £9adv Full Details Tickets
Clay Mon 12 Dec £7adv + BF Clay Clay £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
James Yorkston Wed 14 Dec £12.50 adv James Yorkston James Yorkston £12.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Rose Redd Fri 16 Dec £5adv Rose Redd Rose Redd £5adv Full Details Tickets
Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice Fri 27 Jan £5 adv Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice £5 adv Full Details
Karl Brau Thu 16 Feb £10adv + BF Karl Brau Karl Brau £10adv + BF Full Details
Jan Doyle Band Sat 25 Mar £7adv +BF Jan Doyle Band + Future Perfect + The Circuit Symphony + Promenade Cinema Jan Doyle Band + Future Perfect + The Circuit Symphony + Promenade Cinema £7adv +BF Full Details Tickets