Date Line up Price
Thu 18 Sep £7adv (+BF) Knuckledust + True Valiance + 50 Caliber + Tempers fray + Dogfight Knuckledust + True Valiance + 50 Caliber + Tempers fray + Dogfight £7adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep £11 Red Snapper - Bristol Album Launch: Red Snapper + Port Erin Red Snapper - Bristol Album Launch: Red Snapper + Port Erin £11 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Sep £7adv CHIVERIN Showcase: Elder Island + Rebecca Clements + Little Dusty CHIVERIN Showcase: Elder Island + Rebecca Clements + Little Dusty £7adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Sep £7adv Honeyblood Honeyblood £7adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep £6adv FAMY + Goodbye Chanel FAMY + Goodbye Chanel £6adv Full Details
Wed 24 Sep £7 +BF DZ Deathrays DZ Deathrays £7 +BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep £8.50adv Exit Calm Exit Calm £8.50adv Full Details
Fri 26 Sep £5adv Towers + Aztecs Towers + Aztecs £5adv Full Details
Sat 27 Sep £8adv (+BF) Coffin Nails + Wreck Kings Coffin Nails + Wreck Kings £8adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep £10adv Dan Sartain Dan Sartain £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep £5adv ELECTRIC HARMONY BASEMENT SESSIONS: Rue Royale + EVIE WOODS ELECTRIC HARMONY BASEMENT SESSIONS: Rue Royale + EVIE WOODS £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Sep £8adv Darkest Era + Ancient Ascendant + Hundred Darkest Era + Ancient Ascendant + Hundred £8adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct £9adv Ólöf Arnalds + RHAIN Ólöf Arnalds + RHAIN £9adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct £8.50adv Sylvan Esso Sylvan Esso £8.50adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct £5adv New City Kings + Danielle Celeste New City Kings + Danielle Celeste £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Oct £5.50 Ghouls Ghouls £5.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Oct £8adv (+BF) Strand Of Oaks Strand Of Oaks £8adv (+BF) Full Details
Tue 7 Oct £6adv Cloud Boat Cloud Boat £6adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct £6adv +BF Black Jack + Syren City + Tigerpunch Black Jack + Syren City + Tigerpunch £6adv +BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct She Makes War + Forgery Lit + James Brute She Makes War + Forgery Lit + James Brute Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct Barb Wire Dolls + dragSTER Barb Wire Dolls + dragSTER Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct £7adv (+BF) The History Of Apple Pie The History Of Apple Pie £7adv (+BF) Full Details
Sun 12 Oct £8adv (+BF) Willie & The Bandits Willie & The Bandits £8adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Oct £12adv (+BF) James Yorkston James Yorkston £12adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct £5adv Phoenix Club + The Strates + Morgan & Knapp Phoenix Club + The Strates + Morgan & Knapp £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Oct £6.50adv CHIVERIN Showcase :: Febueder + Tamu + Tara Clerkin Band CHIVERIN Showcase :: Febueder + Tamu + Tara Clerkin Band £6.50adv Full Details
Fri 17 Oct £8adv (+BF) Honest John Plain Band (The Boys) + The DeRellas + Electric River Honest John Plain Band (The Boys) + The DeRellas + Electric River £8adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct £9adv (+BF) Gregory Alan Isakov Gregory Alan Isakov £9adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Oct £8.50 (+BF) Kikagaku Moyo / 幾何学模様 + Anthroprophh Kikagaku Moyo / 幾何学模様 + Anthroprophh £8.50 (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct £8.50 (+BF) Dawn Landes Dawn Landes £8.50 (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct £7adv Nicole Atkins Nicole Atkins £7adv Full Details
Fri 24 Oct £10 (+BF) Black Submarine Black Submarine £10 (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct £8adv The Travelling Band The Travelling Band £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct £10 Bridie Jackson & the Arbour Bridie Jackson & the Arbour £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct £8adv Ferocious Dog Ferocious Dog £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov Goan Dogs Goan Dogs Full Details
Mon 3 Nov £6 +BF RedRacer + Eighteen Nightmares At The Lux RedRacer + Eighteen Nightmares At The Lux £6 +BF Full Details
Tue 4 Nov £8adv + BF Communion Presents: New faces: AMBER RUN + Fyfe + Kimberly Anne + Pixel Pix Communion Presents: New faces: AMBER RUN + Fyfe + Kimberly Anne + Pixel Pix £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Nov £10adv Josh Pyke + Pylo Josh Pyke + Pylo £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov £5adv Goodbye The Sunset + Goose The Nun + Save The Dinosaurs Goodbye The Sunset + Goose The Nun + Save The Dinosaurs £5adv Full Details
Sat 8 Nov £10 +BF Ruarri Joseph + Lily & Meg Ruarri Joseph + Lily & Meg £10 +BF Full Details
Mon 10 Nov Superfood + HONEYBLOOD Superfood + HONEYBLOOD Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Nov £5 Marc O'Reilly Marc O'Reilly £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Nov £8adv PHOX PHOX £8adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov £6adv (+BF) Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons + Nasty Little Lonely + Honey Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons + Nasty Little Lonely + Honey £6adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Nov £7adv Coves + Felt Tip Coves + Felt Tip £7adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Nov £10 +BF Jim Noir + Glitches Jim Noir + Glitches £10 +BF Full Details
Mon 24 Nov £8adv The Voyeurs + Joseph Coward + Sheena The Voyeurs + Joseph Coward + Sheena £8adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov £10adv 2:54 2:54 £10adv Full Details
Thu 27 Nov £10adv The Ordinary Boys The Ordinary Boys £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov £10adv Son Of Dave Son Of Dave £10adv Full Details
Tue 2 Dec £13.50 Simone Felice + Dan Whitehouse Simone Felice + Dan Whitehouse £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec £10 (+BF) Coco & The Butterfields Coco & The Butterfields £10 (+BF) Full Details
Thu 4 Dec £12adv (+BF) False Lights ft Sam Carter & Jim Moray False Lights ft Sam Carter & Jim Moray £12adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec £8adv London Calling (Clash Tribute band) London Calling (Clash Tribute band) £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec £5adv Samwise Eason Samwise Eason £5adv Full Details
Fri 12 Dec £12adv Alex Cornish Alex Cornish £12adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Dec £10adv (+BF) Toby Jepson Toby Jepson £10adv (+BF) Full Details Tickets