Date Line up Price
Tue 4 Aug £5adv Harry & The Gondolas + Hayley Chilcott + Jack Cookson Harry & The Gondolas + Hayley Chilcott + Jack Cookson £5adv Full Details
Wed 5 Aug £8adv Samanth Crain + BENJAMIN BENEDICT Samanth Crain + BENJAMIN BENEDICT £8adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Aug £5adv The Crisis Project + Barnaby Carter The Crisis Project + Barnaby Carter £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug £6adv | £8 door Scout Killers + Blitzkrieg City + Filthy Palms + Blame Fate Scout Killers + Blitzkrieg City + Filthy Palms + Blame Fate £6adv | £8 door Full Details
Wed 12 Aug £5adv Calamity Poets + Kevin & The Destroyers + Trenchard Calamity Poets + Kevin & The Destroyers + Trenchard £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Aug £5adv The Flattones + Sly Palms + The Piccadillies The Flattones + Sly Palms + The Piccadillies £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Aug £5ADV Crime + Y CVn + The sombrero society Crime + Y CVn + The sombrero society £5ADV Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug £5adv The Longpours + Nine Mile Ride + Sophii Negus The Longpours + Nine Mile Ride + Sophii Negus £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Aug £5adv Cote Park + Stir Of Echoes Cote Park + Stir Of Echoes £5adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug £5adv Flowerpot Flowerpot £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug £5adv Typical Something + The New Manifesto Typical Something + The New Manifesto £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Aug £6 adv | £8 on the door Everyday Sidekicks + A Year Today Everyday Sidekicks + A Year Today £6 adv | £8 on the door Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Aug Tim Bowness and band (Porcupine Tree’s Colin Edwin, Michael Bearpark, Stephen Bennett and Sanguine Hum’s Andrew Booker) + Improvizone Tim Bowness and band (Porcupine Tree’s Colin Edwin, Michael Bearpark, Stephen Bennett and Sanguine Hum’s Andrew Booker) + Improvizone Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Sep Fly Golden Eagle Fly Golden Eagle Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep £5adv The Honeyfire + I Am Horse + Della Lupa The Honeyfire + I Am Horse + Della Lupa £5adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Sep £8adv / £10door KEVIN MORBY - THE BABIES/WOODS KEVIN MORBY - THE BABIES/WOODS £8adv / £10door Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Sep £8adv Outfit Outfit £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep £10 adv / £12 door Great Lake Swimmers Great Lake Swimmers £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Sep £7adv Jacco Gardner + Younghusband Jacco Gardner + Younghusband £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep £7adv / £9door TEN FÉ (formerly FÉ) TEN FÉ (formerly FÉ) £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep £7adv Mile Me Deaf Mile Me Deaf £7adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Sep £10adv Torres + HARKIN Torres + HARKIN £10adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Sep £6adv Louis Berry Louis Berry £6adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Sep £8adv H Hawkline + Gwenno H Hawkline + Gwenno £8adv Full Details
Thu 24 Sep £7.50 Ryan Keen Ryan Keen £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep £6adv / £8door Lionface Lionface £6adv / £8door Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep £5adv Rozelle + Ema Sierra + Emlyn Rozelle + Ema Sierra + Emlyn £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Sep £4 *super Early Bird Ticket* Rebeka + Curxes + AKIINE Rebeka + Curxes + AKIINE £4 *super Early Bird Ticket* Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct £6adv Flesh Flesh £6adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Oct £5adv DIY PRESENTS THE NEU TOUR 2015: VANT + The Big Moon + In Heaven DIY PRESENTS THE NEU TOUR 2015: VANT + The Big Moon + In Heaven £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Oct £8adv / £10door Treetop Flyers Treetop Flyers £8adv / £10door Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Oct £8adv The Japanese House The Japanese House £8adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Oct £6adv Clay + KASSISSIN STREET Clay + KASSISSIN STREET £6adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Oct £7adv Meadowlark Meadowlark £7adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Oct £8adv + BF Jake Morley Jake Morley £8adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Oct £6adv Kimberly Anne Kimberly Anne £6adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Oct £12.50 John & Jacob + HOLLOWAY ROAD John & Jacob + HOLLOWAY ROAD £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Oct £5adv The Vryll Society + Dellavega The Vryll Society + Dellavega £5adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct £5adv The Amazons The Amazons £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct £10adv Nick Harper Nick Harper £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct £12adv Dennis Greaves & Mark Feltham (From Nine Below Zero) Dennis Greaves & Mark Feltham (From Nine Below Zero) £12adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Oct £6adv Hooton Tennis Club Hooton Tennis Club £6adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 20 Oct £7adv Palace Palace £7adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 Oct £15adv / £18 door Duke Special Duke Special £15adv / £18 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Oct £7.50 Ciaran Lavery Ciaran Lavery £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Oct £10adv Ben Montague Ben Montague £10adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Oct £10adv Jess And The Bandits Jess And The Bandits £10adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Oct £10adv WILLE & THE BANDITS WILLE & THE BANDITS £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Oct £7adv Cattle & Cane Cattle & Cane £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Oct £16adv / £18door John Bramwell (I Am Kloot) + DAVE FILDLER John Bramwell (I Am Kloot) + DAVE FILDLER £16adv / £18door Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Nov £6adv Lusts Lusts £6adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Nov £6adv Sundara Karma Sundara Karma £6adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Nov £10 My Baby My Baby £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Nov £7adv Flight Brigade Flight Brigade £7adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Nov £7adv Satellite Stories Satellite Stories £7adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Nov £8adv Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons + Honey + Forgert Lit Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons + Honey + Forgert Lit £8adv Full Details
Tue 17 Nov £10adv ASTRONAUTALIS ASTRONAUTALIS £10adv Full Details
Fri 20 Nov £8adv Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + The Dukes of Bordello Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + The Dukes of Bordello £8adv Full Details
Thu 26 Nov £10adv / £12door Zervas & Pepper Zervas & Pepper £10adv / £12door Full Details Tickets