Date Line up Price
 	  Co-headline: STRANGE BONES AND BLACKWATERS Tue 24 Jan £6adv Co-headline: STRANGE BONES AND BLACKWATERS + Phoxjaw + Muskrats Co-headline: STRANGE BONES AND BLACKWATERS + Phoxjaw + Muskrats £6adv Full Details Tickets
Kid Carpet Wed 25 Jan £5adv Kid Carpet Kid Carpet £5adv Full Details Tickets
Beeswax Thu 26 Jan £5adv Beeswax Beeswax £5adv Full Details Tickets
ANGALEENA PRESLEY Fri 27 Jan £13adv ANGALEENA PRESLEY ANGALEENA PRESLEY £13adv Full Details Tickets
Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice Fri 27 Jan £5 adv Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice Act In The Cellar : September Son feat Howard & Badman, Craig and Alex Priddice £5 adv Full Details
Chiverin present : Elder Island + Tamu Massif + supports Sat 28 Jan £10adv Chiverin present : Elder Island + Tamu Massif + supports Chiverin present : Elder Island + Tamu Massif + supports £10adv Full Details Tickets
Ex Magician Sun 29 Jan £7.50 + BF Ex Magician Ex Magician £7.50 + BF Full Details Tickets
Katie Sky Mon 30 Jan £5adv Katie Sky Katie Sky £5adv Full Details Tickets
Twin Peaks Night ep. 3+4 Tue 31 Jan £5 Twin Peaks Night ep. 3+4 Twin Peaks Night ep. 3+4 £5 Full Details Tickets
Tom Walker Tue 31 Jan £5adv Tom Walker Tom Walker £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tremolo Ghosts Wed 1 Feb £5adv Tremolo Ghosts Tremolo Ghosts £5adv Full Details Tickets
Human Bones Thu 2 Feb £5adv Human Bones Human Bones £5adv Full Details Tickets
Big Thief Fri 3 Feb £10 + BF Big Thief Big Thief £10 + BF Full Details Tickets
Hidden Charms Sat 4 Feb £7adv Hidden Charms + The Bay Rays Hidden Charms + The Bay Rays £7adv Full Details Tickets
The Lost Gecko Sat 4 Feb £5adv The Lost Gecko The Lost Gecko £5adv Full Details Tickets
Crystal Balloon Sun 5 Feb £5adv Crystal Balloon + MayFlower Crystal Balloon + MayFlower £5adv Full Details Tickets
The Beatles - Eight Days A Week Mon 6 Feb FREE The Beatles - Eight Days A Week The Beatles - Eight Days A Week FREE Full Details
The Layers Tue 7 Feb £5adv The Layers The Layers £5adv Full Details Tickets
THC Dreams Wed 8 Feb £5adv THC Dreams THC Dreams £5adv Full Details
Hellermen Thu 9 Feb £5adv Hellermen Hellermen £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tom Grennan Fri 10 Feb £6adv Tom Grennan Tom Grennan £6adv Full Details Tickets
Vena Cava Sat 11 Feb £5adv Vena Cava Vena Cava £5adv Full Details Tickets
Casey Lowry Mon 13 Feb £5adv Casey Lowry Casey Lowry £5adv Full Details
Twin Peaks Night ep. 5+6 Tue 14 Feb £5 Twin Peaks Night ep. 5+6 Twin Peaks Night ep. 5+6 £5 Full Details Tickets
Civil War Ghosts Tue 14 Feb £5adv Civil War Ghosts Civil War Ghosts £5adv Full Details
Duke Garwood Wed 15 Feb £12adv Duke Garwood Duke Garwood £12adv Full Details Tickets
Karl Brau Thu 16 Feb £10adv + BF Karl Brau Karl Brau £10adv + BF Full Details
Dave McPherson Fri 17 Feb £10adv Dave McPherson Dave McPherson £10adv Full Details Tickets
Tap The Feed launch party - Cousin Kula + China Bowls + Wednesday Wolves Sat 18 Feb £6adv Tap The Feed launch party - Cousin Kula + China Bowls + Wednesday Wolves Tap The Feed launch party - Cousin Kula + China Bowls + Wednesday Wolves £6adv Full Details Tickets
Goodbye Grace Sun 19 Feb £5adv Goodbye Grace Goodbye Grace £5adv Full Details Tickets
Alpines Mon 20 Feb £9adv Alpines Alpines £9adv Full Details Tickets
Fufanu Tue 21 Feb £6adv Fufanu Fufanu £6adv Full Details Tickets
Rachel's Last Dance Wed 22 Feb £5adv Rachel's Last Dance + Carnival Club + Moon Club Rachel's Last Dance + Carnival Club + Moon Club £5adv Full Details Tickets
Clock Opera Thu 23 Feb £8adv Clock Opera Clock Opera £8adv Full Details Tickets
REWS Fri 24 Feb £7adv REWS REWS £7adv Full Details Tickets
illustr8ors Sat 25 Feb £6adv illustr8ors illustr8ors £6adv Full Details Tickets
Neon Waltz Sun 26 Feb £6adv Neon Waltz Neon Waltz £6adv Full Details Tickets
Twin Peaks Night ep. 7+8 Tue 28 Feb £5 Twin Peaks Night ep. 7+8 Twin Peaks Night ep. 7+8 £5 Full Details Tickets
Julia Jacklin Wed 1 Mar sold out Julia Jacklin Julia Jacklin sold out Full Details Tickets
Josefin Öhrn Fri 3 Mar £7.50adv Josefin Öhrn Josefin Öhrn £7.50adv Full Details Tickets
Ramonas Sat 4 Mar £10adv + BF Ramonas Ramonas £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Alice Jemima Sun 5 Mar £6adv Alice Jemima Alice Jemima £6adv Full Details Tickets
Man & The Echo Mon 6 Mar £8adv Man & The Echo Man & The Echo £8adv Full Details Tickets
Twin Wild Wed 8 Mar £7.50adv Twin Wild Twin Wild £7.50adv Full Details Tickets
TALL SHIPS Thu 9 Mar £10adv / £12door TALL SHIPS TALL SHIPS £10adv / £12door Full Details Tickets
Ten Fé Fri 10 Mar £7adv + BF Ten Fé Ten Fé £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
The Seshen Sat 11 Mar £6adv The Seshen The Seshen £6adv Full Details Tickets
VUKOVI Tue 14 Mar £7 + BF VUKOVI VUKOVI £7 + BF Full Details Tickets
Leo Stannard Thu 16 Mar £8adv Leo Stannard Leo Stannard £8adv Full Details Tickets
Van Zeller Fri 17 Mar £6adv Van Zeller Van Zeller £6adv Full Details Tickets
Joe Fox Sat 18 Mar £6adv Joe Fox Joe Fox £6adv Full Details Tickets
THE FLUX CAPACITORS Sun 19 Mar £5adv THE FLUX CAPACITORS + JD MEATYARD + Drunken Butterfly THE FLUX CAPACITORS + JD MEATYARD + Drunken Butterfly £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sleeptalking Fri 24 Mar £6adv Sleeptalking Sleeptalking £6adv Full Details Tickets
Blaenavon Mon 27 Mar £8adv Blaenavon Blaenavon £8adv Full Details Tickets
Desperate Journalist Wed 29 Mar £6adv Desperate Journalist Desperate Journalist £6adv Full Details Tickets
New Carnival Thu 30 Mar £6adv New Carnival New Carnival £6adv Full Details Tickets
Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie Fri 31 Mar £4adv Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie £4adv Full Details Tickets
Samantha Crain Sun 2 Apr £9adv Samantha Crain Samantha Crain £9adv Full Details Tickets
Georgie Thu 6 Apr £6adv Georgie Georgie £6adv Full Details Tickets
Chris Bourne Wed 12 Apr General Admission £10 | Meet and Greet £25 Chris Bourne Chris Bourne General Admission £10 | Meet and Greet £25 Full Details Tickets
Steve Ignorants slice of life Fri 14 Apr £10adv + BF Steve Ignorants slice of life Steve Ignorants slice of life £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Happyness Wed 19 Apr £9adv Happyness Happyness £9adv Full Details Tickets
Bryde Thu 20 Apr £7adv Bryde Bryde £7adv Full Details Tickets
Dan Owen Fri 21 Apr £8adv Dan Owen Dan Owen £8adv Full Details Tickets
HAUS Sun 23 Apr £6.50adv HAUS HAUS £6.50adv Full Details Tickets
New Street Adventure Sat 29 Apr £11adv New Street Adventure New Street Adventure £11adv Full Details Tickets
Cattle & Cane Fri 12 May £8adv Cattle & Cane Cattle & Cane £8adv Full Details Tickets
Lowly Wed 17 May £7adv / £9door Lowly Lowly £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
999 Fri 26 May £10adv 999 999 £10adv Full Details Tickets
Mo Kenney Fri 2 Jun £8adv Mo Kenney Mo Kenney £8adv Full Details Tickets