Date Line up Price
999 Fri 26 May £10adv 999 999 £10adv Full Details Tickets
DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 Sat 27 May £12adv DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 £12adv Full Details Tickets
Alvarez Kings Sun 28 May £9adv Alvarez Kings Alvarez Kings £9adv Full Details
Besnard Lakes Mon 29 May £12adv Besnard Lakes Besnard Lakes £12adv Full Details Tickets
Saint sister Tue 30 May £7.50 + BF Saint sister Saint sister £7.50 + BF Full Details Tickets
Slydigs Wed 31 May £7adv Slydigs Slydigs £7adv Full Details Tickets
Eivør Thu 1 Jun Sold Out Eivør Eivør Sold Out Full Details
Mo Kenney Fri 2 Jun £8adv Mo Kenney Mo Kenney £8adv Full Details Tickets
Emma Stevens Sat 3 Jun £10adv Emma Stevens Emma Stevens £10adv Full Details Tickets
Wovoka Gentle Sun 4 Jun £6adv Wovoka Gentle Wovoka Gentle £6adv Full Details Tickets
The Red Paintings Mon 5 Jun £10adv The Red Paintings The Red Paintings £10adv Full Details Tickets
Froth Tue 6 Jun £7adv Froth Froth £7adv Full Details Tickets
Lykos Wed 7 Jun £5adv Lykos + Five By Five + Socket Lykos + Five By Five + Socket £5adv Full Details Tickets
Army of Bones Thu 8 Jun £10adv Army of Bones Army of Bones £10adv Full Details Tickets
Low Island Fri 9 Jun £6adv Low Island Low Island £6adv Full Details Tickets
Guadalupe Plata Sat 10 Jun £8adv Guadalupe Plata Guadalupe Plata £8adv Full Details Tickets
Beth Rowley Sun 11 Jun £12.50adv Beth Rowley Beth Rowley £12.50adv Full Details Tickets
Ben Ottewell (Gomez) Mon 12 Jun £15adv Ben Ottewell (Gomez) Ben Ottewell (Gomez) £15adv Full Details Tickets
Eyedress Tue 13 Jun £7adv + BF Eyedress Eyedress £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Kite Base Wed 14 Jun £7adv Kite Base Kite Base £7adv Full Details Tickets
Blood Ceremony Thu 15 Jun £10adv Blood Ceremony Blood Ceremony £10adv Full Details Tickets
Jazz The Two Of Us Thu 15 Jun £4adv Jazz The Two Of Us Jazz The Two Of Us £4adv Full Details
Shogun Fri 16 Jun £7adv Shogun Shogun £7adv Full Details
Nathassia Sat 17 Jun £5adv Nathassia Nathassia £5adv Full Details Tickets
Glass Caves Sun 18 Jun £6adv Glass Caves Glass Caves £6adv Full Details Tickets
The Itinerants Mon 19 Jun £5adv The Itinerants The Itinerants £5adv Full Details
PILE Tue 20 Jun £8adv PILE + Kagoule PILE + Kagoule £8adv Full Details Tickets
Six Organs Of Admittance Wed 21 Jun £10adv Six Organs Of Admittance Six Organs Of Admittance £10adv Full Details Tickets
Safe Gigs For Women x Bristol Zero Tolerance Thu 22 Jun £7adv Safe Gigs For Women x Bristol Zero Tolerance + Non Canon + Foreign Correspondence Music Safe Gigs For Women x Bristol Zero Tolerance + Non Canon + Foreign Correspondence Music £7adv Full Details Tickets
Emperor X Fri 23 Jun £7adv Emperor X Emperor X £7adv Full Details Tickets
Stone Theory Sat 24 Jun £5adv Stone Theory Stone Theory £5adv Full Details
Morgan Evans Wed 28 Jun £14adv + BF Morgan Evans Morgan Evans £14adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Rita Lynch Thu 29 Jun £5adv Rita Lynch + Husky Tones + Drunken Butterfly Rita Lynch + Husky Tones + Drunken Butterfly £5adv Full Details Tickets
Under A Banner Fri 30 Jun £8adv Under A Banner Under A Banner £8adv Full Details Tickets
Bordello Sat 1 Jul £5adv Bordello Bordello £5adv Full Details
Emirae Sun 2 Jul £5adv Emirae Emirae £5adv Full Details
Jack Lukeman Tue 4 Jul £12adv Jack Lukeman Jack Lukeman £12adv Full Details
Gilda Parade Fri 7 Jul £5adv Gilda Parade + Departed Gilda Parade + Departed £5adv Full Details Tickets
Temple Kings Wed 12 Jul £5adv Temple Kings + Nuns of the Tundra + Empress Loh Temple Kings + Nuns of the Tundra + Empress Loh £5adv Full Details
Revolver Fri 14 Jul £5adv Revolver Revolver £5adv Full Details
Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex  Alien Sex Fiend) Sat 15 Jul £10adv Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + Lupen Tooth Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + Lupen Tooth £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thelema Wed 19 Jul £5adv Thelema Thelema £5adv Full Details
The Belishas Thu 20 Jul £5adv The Belishas The Belishas £5adv Full Details
Criminal Mind Fri 21 Jul FREE Criminal Mind Criminal Mind FREE Full Details
Acid King Tue 25 Jul £12.50adv Acid King Acid King £12.50adv Full Details Tickets
 WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) Wed 26 Jul £10adv + BF WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
White Parker Fri 28 Jul £5adv White Parker + Dellavega White Parker + Dellavega £5adv Full Details
Grey Wolves Grin Sat 29 Jul £5adv Grey Wolves Grin + Before Dawn + Minus Inferno Grey Wolves Grin + Before Dawn + Minus Inferno £5adv Full Details
Never The Bride Sat 5 Aug £15adv Never The Bride Never The Bride £15adv Full Details Tickets
Omni Sun 3 Sep £7.50adv Omni Omni £7.50adv Full Details Tickets
As Lions Wed 13 Sep £8adv As Lions As Lions £8adv Full Details Tickets
The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer Sat 16 Sep £9.75adv The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer £9.75adv Full Details Tickets
Casey Lowry Tue 19 Sep £7adv Casey Lowry Casey Lowry £7adv Full Details Tickets
Michael Nau Fri 22 Sep £8adv Michael Nau Michael Nau £8adv Full Details Tickets
Ryan McMullan Sat 23 Sep £8adv Ryan McMullan Ryan McMullan £8adv Full Details Tickets
Shadowplay Sat 7 Oct £10adv Shadowplay Shadowplay £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sløtface Fri 20 Oct £7adv Sløtface Sløtface £7adv Full Details Tickets
Slowcoaches Mon 30 Oct £7adv Slowcoaches Slowcoaches £7adv Full Details Tickets
Slowcoaches Mon 30 Oct £7adv Slowcoaches Slowcoaches £7adv Full Details Tickets
Husky Thu 2 Nov £9adv Husky Husky £9adv Full Details Tickets
Alex Lahey Thu 9 Nov £8adv Alex Lahey Alex Lahey £8adv Full Details Tickets
Leif Vollebekk Fri 10 Nov £9adv Leif Vollebekk Leif Vollebekk £9adv Full Details Tickets
Wonk Unit Sat 11 Nov £8adv Wonk Unit Wonk Unit £8adv Full Details Tickets
Stu Larsen Wed 15 Nov £10adv Stu Larsen Stu Larsen £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sari Shorr Thu 16 Nov £12adv Sari Shorr Sari Shorr £12adv Full Details Tickets