Date Line up Price
Tue 27 Jan £5adv Sons + Dead Dogs + Fires Sons + Dead Dogs + Fires £5adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Jan £7ADV Menace Beach + JESUITS + Liberto Wolf Menace Beach + JESUITS + Liberto Wolf £7ADV Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan £5adv Crowd + Constance + Rough Built Shelter Crowd + Constance + Rough Built Shelter £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jan £8 Independent Venue Week :: Chiverin Showcase: The Bronze Medal + Goan Dogs + Rebecca Clements + RHAIN + Bad Sounds + Whitebelt + Felix Indiana + Fenne Lily Independent Venue Week :: Chiverin Showcase: The Bronze Medal + Goan Dogs + Rebecca Clements + RHAIN + Bad Sounds + Whitebelt + Felix Indiana + Fenne Lily £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan £5adv Painted Faces + Beyond Rivers + The Fizzies Painted Faces + Beyond Rivers + The Fizzies £5adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb £8.50 Stu Larsen + Jed Appleton Stu Larsen + Jed Appleton £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb £5 Curtis + Carnivorrr Curtis + Carnivorrr £5 Full Details
Fri 6 Feb £5adv The Flux Cellar Sessions: Natalie Holmes + Jack Cookson + Aaron Douglas The Flux Cellar Sessions: Natalie Holmes + Jack Cookson + Aaron Douglas £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb £5adv The Hook 'Em Boys + Howlin Lord The Hook 'Em Boys + Howlin Lord £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb £7adv Rusty Shackle + Sion Russel Jones Rusty Shackle + Sion Russel Jones £7adv Full Details
Tue 10 Feb £6adv H. Hawkline H. Hawkline £6adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb £8adv Leddra Chapman Leddra Chapman £8adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb £5adv Lakota + Gonga + POHL Lakota + Gonga + POHL £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb £9adv Ex Hex + Princess Ex Hex + Princess £9adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Feb £8 Blossoms + Kitchenettes + Special Guests TBA Blossoms + Kitchenettes + Special Guests TBA £8 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb £7adv Hawk Eyes + God Damn Hawk Eyes + God Damn £7adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Feb £7adv Alexander Alexander £7adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Feb £10adv Ibeyi Ibeyi £10adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb Ocotber Drift + Sienna Chorus Ocotber Drift + Sienna Chorus Full Details
Fri 20 Feb £6adv Tenterhook Tenterhook £6adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Feb Super Early Bird tickets at £4, Black Honey + Post Louis + Wyldest Black Honey + Post Louis + Wyldest Super Early Bird tickets at £4, Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Feb £7 Plastic Mermaids + Special Guests TBA Plastic Mermaids + Special Guests TBA £7 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Feb £5adv KIN + Skeleton Frames + LYFLYK KIN + Skeleton Frames + LYFLYK £5adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Feb ***FREE ENTRY*** Hooton Tennis Club Hooton Tennis Club ***FREE ENTRY*** Full Details
Thu 26 Feb £7.50 jape + Special Guests TBA jape + Special Guests TBA £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb £6adv Josef Salvat Josef Salvat £6adv Full Details
Sat 28 Feb £5adv Moats Moats £5adv Full Details
Sun 1 Mar £7adv The Voyeurs The Voyeurs £7adv Full Details
Tue 3 Mar £6adv My Extraordinary + Speaking In Shadows + Chasing Cadence + Syren City My Extraordinary + Speaking In Shadows + Chasing Cadence + Syren City £6adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Mar £7adv Coves + Lusts Coves + Lusts £7adv Full Details
Fri 6 Mar £5adv The Flux Present Cellar Sessions: Quiescent + Chris Webb + Jacob Riddall The Flux Present Cellar Sessions: Quiescent + Chris Webb + Jacob Riddall £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar £5adv We Are Alight + Special Guests We Are Alight + Special Guests £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar £8adv BC Camplight + John Joseph Brill BC Camplight + John Joseph Brill £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar £8adv The Ramonas + Criminal Mind The Ramonas + Criminal Mind £8adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar £7adv Champs + Special Guests TBA Champs + Special Guests TBA £7adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar City of Lights + Danny Landau + Tell The Hoi City of Lights + Danny Landau + Tell The Hoi Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar £10adv Lotte Mullan + Jazz Morley Lotte Mullan + Jazz Morley £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Mar £8 adv The Dreaming Spires The Dreaming Spires £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar £6adv Fyfe Fyfe £6adv Full Details
Sun 29 Mar SUPER EARLY BIRDS NOW ON SALE (£4) Demob Happy Demob Happy SUPER EARLY BIRDS NOW ON SALE (£4) Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr £8adv Young Kato Young Kato £8adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Apr £8adv LONELADY LONELADY £8adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Apr £10adv Duke Garwood Duke Garwood £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr £10adv Zervas & Pepper Zervas & Pepper £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 May £6adv Eaves Eaves £6adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Jun £7adv The Bohicas The Bohicas £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul £8adv The Radiacs The Radiacs £8adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct £10adv Nick Harper Nick Harper £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct £12adv Dennis Greaves & Mark Feltham (From Nine Below Zero) Dennis Greaves & Mark Feltham (From Nine Below Zero) £12adv Full Details Tickets