Upcoming Events

Boys EP release - ‘New Age Cowgirl’
Saturday, 24 February 2024
7:30pm
Boys present: Boys EP release - ‘New Age Cowgirl’ £6 + BF Tickets
March & Violet + Akane + Willow
Sunday, 25 February 2024
7:45pm
The Louisiana presents: March & Violet + Akane + Willow £5 + BF Tickets
Saint Joshua
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Saint Joshua £10 + BF Tickets
My Life Story
Thursday, 29 February 2024
7:30pm
My Life Story Presents: My Life Story £17.50 + BF Tickets
Ellie Evans
Friday, 1 March 2024
7:00pm
Alpaca Presents: Ellie Evans £7 + BF Tickets
Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons
Saturday, 2 March 2024
7:30pm
SinicGigs presents: Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons Pay what you can (limited tickets) Tickets
Sam Paul + Stone Jets + Nat
Sunday, 3 March 2024
7:45pm
The Louisiana presents: Sam Paul + Stone Jets + Nat £5 + BF Tickets
Cellar Door - International Women's Day
Friday, 8 March 2024
5:30pm
The Louisiana presents: Cellar Door - International Women's Day From £5 / £7.50 otd Tickets
Man & The Echo
Saturday, 9 March 2024
7:00pm
This Is Now Agency Presents: Man & The Echo £13.50 + BF Tickets
Mandrake Handshake
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Mandrake Handshake £10 + BF Tickets
Dr Thunder
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
7:45pm
Wiser Promotions presents: Dr Thunder £5 + BF Tickets
Jehst
Thursday, 14 March 2024
7:00pm
YNR Productions present: Jehst £17 + BF Tickets
Toucan
Friday, 15 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Toucan £14 + BF Tickets
#1 Dads
Saturday, 16 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: #1 Dads £12.50 + BF Tickets
DeWolff
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: DeWolff £17 + BF Tickets
Feux
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
7:00pm
Live Nation Presents: Feux £12 + BF Tickets
Toby Sebastian
Thursday, 21 March 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Toby Sebastian £13 + BF Tickets
Felipe Baldomir
Saturday, 23 March 2024
7:00pm
Greyline Presents: Felipe Baldomir £14 + BF Tickets
Tapir!
Thursday, 28 March 2024
7:00pm
DHP Family Presents: Tapir! £10 + BF Tickets
Mr Ben & The Bens
Friday, 29 March 2024
8:00pm
Velvet Echoes presents: Mr Ben & The Bens £8 + BF Tickets