Upcoming Shows

Kid Dad - POSTPONED
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022

scruff of the Neck presents: Kid Dad - POSTPONED £8 Adv Tickets
Jeshi & Friends
Friday, 21 January, 2022

Goodboyz limited presents: Jeshi & Friends £12.00 Tickets
Grade 2
Saturday, 22 January, 2022

Death Or Glory presents: Grade 2 £8 Adv Tickets
5% All Dayer
Saturday, 29 January, 2022

The Louisiana presents: 5% All Dayer £5 Tickets
The K's
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022

Department S Club Bristol Present:: The K's £10 Adv Tickets
Cancelled - Sean McConnell
Wednesday, 2 February, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents: Cancelled - Sean McConnell £12.00 Tickets
Mercy's Cartel + Support
Saturday, 5 February, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Mercy's Cartel + Support £5 + BF Tickets
Sheep on Drugs
Sunday, 6 February, 2022

Dark Disco presents: Sheep on Drugs £13 Adv Tickets
Quixøtic + Pippa Cave + TBA
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: Quixøtic + Pippa Cave + TBA £5 + bf Tickets
Hypothetics + Big Bad + GAWS
Saturday, 12 February, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Hypothetics + Big Bad + GAWS £5 + BF Tickets
STONE
Sunday, 13 February, 2022

The Louisiana presents: STONE £7 Adv Tickets
Cancelled - Simone Felice
Saturday, 19 February, 2022

DHP presents: Cancelled - Simone Felice £20 Adv Tickets
Home Counties
Monday, 21 February, 2022

Crosstown Concerts presents: Home Counties £8 Adv Tickets
Daisy Brain
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022

FKP Scorpio presents: Daisy Brain £7 Adv Tickets
Casey Lowry
Thursday, 24 February, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Casey Lowry £14 Tickets
Danny McMahon
Sunday, 27 February, 2022

Modern Age Music presents : Danny McMahon £12 + bf Tickets
CASSYETTE (rescheduled date)
Monday, 28 February, 2022

DHP presents: CASSYETTE (rescheduled date) SOLD OUT Tickets
James Humphrys + Support
Wednesday, 2 March, 2022

The Lousiana presents: James Humphrys + Support £5 + bf Tickets
Bleach Lab
Friday, 4 March, 2022

live Nation presents: Bleach Lab £8.50 Adv Tickets
Cosmic Ninja + Support
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Cosmic Ninja + Support £8 Adv Tickets
VEPS
Friday, 11 March, 2022

Gravy Train Presents: : VEPS £10 Adv Tickets
Tim Gallagher - POSTPONED
Tuesday, 15 March, 2022

DHP presents: Tim Gallagher - POSTPONED Sold out Tickets
Dan D'lion + Greta Isaac
Saturday, 19 March, 2022

SJM Concerts: Dan D'lion + Greta Isaac £10 Adv Tickets
Ditz
Tuesday, 22 March, 2022

Simple Things presents : Ditz £9 + bf Tickets
James' Room + Support
Thursday, 24 March, 2022

The Louisiana presents : James' Room + Support £5 + bf Tickets
Pictish Trail
Friday, 25 March, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents: Pictish Trail SOLD OUT Tickets
Hayden Thorpe
Sunday, 27 March, 2022

DHP presents: Hayden Thorpe £12.50adv Tickets
Gecko Club + Kololo
Monday, 28 March, 2022

DhP presents: Gecko Club + Kololo £11 Tickets
MELTS
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022

: MELTS £9 + bf Tickets
Matilda Mann
Thursday, 31 March, 2022

My Ticket presents:: Matilda Mann £10 Adv Tickets
Pet Needs + Support
Saturday, 2 April, 2022

DHP presents: Pet Needs + Support £9 Tickets
CMAT
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022

Live Nation presents: CMAT SOLD OUT Tickets
True Strays
Friday, 8 April, 2022

dhp presents: True Strays £10 Adv Tickets
Junior Brother
Thursday, 14 April, 2022

1% of one presents: Junior Brother £8 Adv Tickets
Bilk
Friday, 15 April, 2022

Metropolis music presents: Bilk £9 Tickets
Janet Devlin
Monday, 18 April, 2022

Crosstown Concerts presents: Janet Devlin £12.50adv Tickets
Anika
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022

DHP presents: Anika £14 Tickets
The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute
Friday, 22 April, 2022

CBOD Presents : The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute £13.50 + BF Tickets
Luca Wilding
Sunday, 24 April, 2022

DHP presents: Luca Wilding £10 Adv Tickets
Allday + Support
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022

Greyline Presents : Allday + Support £10 Adv Tickets
Pippa Cave + Support
Saturday, 30 April, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Pippa Cave + Support £5 + BF Tickets
Kate Bollinger - POSTPONED
Tuesday, 3 May, 2022

DHP presents: Kate Bollinger - POSTPONED £10 Adv Tickets
Clock Opera - Rescheduled
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022

Dgm presents: Clock Opera - Rescheduled £10 Adv Tickets
Conal Kelly
Saturday, 7 May, 2022

Scruff of the Neck presents: Conal Kelly £8 + bf Tickets
Tempers
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents: Tempers £12 + bf Tickets
Rachel Chinouriri
Thursday, 12 May, 2022

DHP presents: Rachel Chinouriri £10 Adv Tickets
Wild Rivers
Saturday, 14 May, 2022

DHP presents: Wild Rivers SOLD OUT Tickets
Hak baker
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022

Livenation: Hak baker £10 + bf Tickets
Kelsy Karter
Saturday, 21 May, 2022

crosstown Concerts presents: Kelsy Karter £12.50 + bf Tickets
John Bramwell
Tuesday, 24 May, 2022

Jezebel Music Presents : John Bramwell £20 + bf Tickets
The Ramonas
Friday, 27 May, 2022

Death Or Glory presents: The Ramonas £12 + bf Tickets
Dot to Dot Festival
Saturday, 28 May, 2022

DHP presents: Dot to Dot Festival £20 + bf Tickets
Karamelle + Support
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Karamelle + Support £5 + BF Tickets
The Courettes
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents : The Courettes £10+ BF Tickets
Sister Cookie
Tuesday, 7 June, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents : Sister Cookie £12+ bf Tickets
Sad Boys Club
Thursday, 9 June, 2022

DHP presents: Sad Boys Club £9adv Tickets
The Native + Low Lying Sun
Friday, 10 June, 2022

DHP presents: The Native + Low Lying Sun £8.50 Adv Tickets
Amy Helm
Saturday, 11 June, 2022

Bristol Beacon Presents: Amy Helm £15 + BF Tickets
William prince
Tuesday, 14 June, 2022

Live Nation presents: William prince £14 Tickets
Kaleida Wild
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: Kaleida Wild £8+bf Tickets
Hooked On: The Louisiana
Friday, 17 June, 2022

Hooked On:: Hooked On: The Louisiana £5 + BF Tickets
Jim White
Monday, 20 June, 2022

Crosstown Concerts presents: Jim White £17.50 adv Tickets
Ead Wood Album Launch
Tuesday, 21 June, 2022

The Louisiana Bristol : Ead Wood Album Launch £5 + BF Tickets
Ead Wood Album Launch
Tuesday, 21 June, 2022

The Louisiana Bristol : Ead Wood Album Launch £5 + BF Tickets
Rxptrs
Saturday, 25 June, 2022

Effigy Presents: : Rxptrs £10 + bf Tickets
Good Morning
Sunday, 26 June, 2022

Form presents: : Good Morning £10+bf Tickets
JOBOXERS + Supports
Tuesday, 28 June, 2022

Bizarro Promotions : JOBOXERS + Supports £20 + bf Tickets
Twin City
Friday, 1 July, 2022

This Feeling Presents : Twin City £8 + bf Tickets
Ultrabomb
Tuesday, 5 July, 2022

Death Or Glory presents: Ultrabomb £10 + bf Tickets
999
Saturday, 9 July, 2022

Death Or Glory presents: 999 £12 + bf Tickets
KNIVES + Special guests
Friday, 15 July, 2022

Klyphex Presents : KNIVES + Special guests £6 + bf Tickets
Twin Arrow
Tuesday, 19 July, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Twin Arrow £5 + BF Tickets
Will Whisson
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Will Whisson £9.00 Tickets
Tonstartssbandht
Thursday, 21 July, 2022

1% of one presents: Tonstartssbandht £10 + bf Tickets
Colour TV
Saturday, 23 July, 2022

Scruff of The Neck: Colour TV £9 + bf Tickets
Revive Live: Vigilantes
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022

Revive Live:: Revive Live: Vigilantes £6 + bf Tickets
Avon Desert Rock + Special Guests
Saturday, 6 August, 2022

: Avon Desert Rock + Special Guests £7.85+bf Tickets
Prompter + Welly + Tommy
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: Prompter + Welly + Tommy £5 + bf Tickets
Slug Puppie
Saturday, 13 August, 2022

1% of one presents: Slug Puppie £6 + bf Tickets
Jack Botts
Tuesday, 16 August, 2022

Communion and FKP Scorpio Present : Jack Botts £10 + bf Tickets
Bloody bath + Shtepi + Vostok
Saturday, 20 August, 2022

Klyphex Presents: Bloody bath + Shtepi + Vostok £8 + bf Tickets
M(h)aol
Tuesday, 23 August, 2022

1% of one presents: M(h)aol £6.50 + bf Tickets
Almagrey + Stay Lunar
Thursday, 25 August, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: Almagrey + Stay Lunar £5 + bf Tickets
Quade + Special Guests
Friday, 26 August, 2022

Klyphex Presents: Quade + Special Guests £8 + bf Tickets
Dreamwave + El Knight
Friday, 2 September, 2022

The Louisiana presents: : Dreamwave + El Knight £5 + bf Tickets
Matthew Mole - Rescheduled
Saturday, 3 September, 2022

DHP presents: Matthew Mole - Rescheduled £12adv Tickets
Infinite Horse + Battery Point
Sunday, 4 September, 2022

The Louisiana: Infinite Horse + Battery Point £5 + BF £6 OTD Tickets
Holiday Ghosts
Monday, 5 September, 2022

1% of one presents: Holiday Ghosts £8 + BF Tickets
Hightail + Special Guests
Saturday, 10 September, 2022

Hightail presents: Hightail + Special Guests £6 + BF Tickets
ILL Spooks - Single Release
Thursday, 15 September, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: ILL Spooks - Single Release £5 + BF Tickets
Lorcán - EP Launch
Friday, 16 September, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Lorcán - EP Launch £5 + bf Tickets
Mutilated State, Bubba & Taipan
Saturday, 17 September, 2022

GR4C3ISD34D presents: Mutilated State, Bubba & Taipan £5 + BF / £11 W/ Food + BF Tickets
Alex Lahey
Sunday, 18 September, 2022

Crosstown Concerts: Alex Lahey £14adv Tickets
RJ Thompson
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022

Crosstown Concerts presents: RJ Thompson £8+bf Tickets
Cian Ducrot
Thursday, 22 September, 2022

Kilimanjaro live presents: : Cian Ducrot SOLD OUT Tickets
Hatchie
Sunday, 25 September, 2022

Crosstown Concerts presents: Hatchie £13.50 + BF Tickets
Kid carpet + The Woodlice
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Kid carpet + The Woodlice £5 + bf Tickets
Sierra + King Heron + Karamelle
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022

The Louisiana presents:: Sierra + King Heron + Karamelle £5 + BF Tickets
Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer
Saturday, 1 October, 2022

Wave Promotions presents: Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer £15 + BF Tickets
Brooke Combe + Eli Smart
Monday, 3 October, 2022

SJM Concerts: Brooke Combe + Eli Smart £8 + bf Tickets
Ashbeck
Tuesday, 4 October, 2022

DHP presents: Ashbeck £12 + bf Tickets
Samuel Jack - Rescheduled date
Wednesday, 5 October, 2022

Communion Presents : Samuel Jack - Rescheduled date £10 Adv Tickets
Gen & The Degenerates Tour
Thursday, 6 October, 2022

This Feeling Presents: Gen & The Degenerates Tour £8 + BF Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys + support
Friday, 7 October, 2022

The Louisiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys + support £12 + bf Tickets
Ellie Dixon + support
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022

Kilimanjaro presents: Ellie Dixon + support £8.50 + bf Tickets
CJ Pandit
Friday, 14 October, 2022

Form presents: : CJ Pandit £9 + bf Tickets
Beka + support
Saturday, 15 October, 2022

DHP Presents : Beka + support £10 + bf Tickets
Girls In Synthesis + Special Guests
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022

DHP Presents : Girls In Synthesis + Special Guests £10+bf Tickets
Jerry paper
Friday, 21 October, 2022

Damnatio Memoriae Presents : Jerry paper £10 + bf Tickets
Cheap Teeth + Youth Sector
Saturday, 22 October, 2022

DHP Presents Presents : Cheap Teeth + Youth Sector £10 + bf Tickets
The Virginmarys
Monday, 24 October, 2022

Dusty Pop Entertainment presents: The Virginmarys £15 + BF Tickets
John Craigie
Tuesday, 25 October, 2022

FKP Scorpio presents: John Craigie £12 + bf Tickets
TV Priest
Sunday, 30 October, 2022

Form presents: TV Priest £9 Tickets
Mary Spender + Support
Monday, 31 October, 2022

The Louisiana presents : Mary Spender + Support £17 + bf Tickets
AVA +  support
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022

Fallen Moon Promotions presents: AVA + support £5 + BF £6 OTD Tickets
Cate + Special Guests
Thursday, 3 November, 2022

Kilimanjaro live presents: : Cate + Special Guests £8.50 Adv Tickets
Alfie Neale + Jarki Monno
Friday, 4 November, 2022

DHP presents: : Alfie Neale + Jarki Monno £8.50 + bf Tickets
Funke & The Two Tone Baby
Saturday, 5 November, 2022

Midnight Mango presents: Funke & The Two Tone Baby £10 + bf Tickets
Tallies + Support
Sunday, 6 November, 2022

Form presents: Tallies + Support £9 Tickets
Big AC Records Revue
Friday, 11 November, 2022

Suit Yourself presents : Big AC Records Revue £12 adv Tickets
Charlie Hickey + Support
Saturday, 12 November, 2022

Live Nation Presents: Charlie Hickey + Support £10 + BF Tickets
Tom McGuire & the Brassholes
Sunday, 13 November, 2022

DHP presents: Tom McGuire & the Brassholes £12.50 + bf Tickets
Fake Fruit
Monday, 14 November, 2022

DHP Family Presents: Fake Fruit £10 + BF Tickets
Keg + Minor Conflict
Tuesday, 15 November, 2022

DHP presents: Keg + Minor Conflict £10 + bf Tickets
Amy Montgomery
Wednesday, 16 November, 2022

DHP presents: Amy Montgomery £10 + bf Tickets
All The Young
Thursday, 17 November, 2022

Scruff of the Neck presents: All The Young £10 + bf Tickets
Pinty + Special Guests
Saturday, 19 November, 2022

DHP presents: Pinty + Special Guests £10 + BF Tickets
Wakey Wakey Rise & Shine
Sunday, 20 November, 2022

The Louisiana Presents: Wakey Wakey Rise & Shine £6 + BF Tickets
The Heavy Heavy
Wednesday, 30 November, 2022

FKP Scorpio UK presents: The Heavy Heavy £12.50 + BF Tickets
Samantics + Support
Saturday, 10 December, 2022

Wave Promotions Presents: Samantics + Support £12 + BF Tickets
49th & Main
Sunday, 11 December, 2022

FKP Scorpio UK presents: 49th & Main £10 + BF Tickets
GLU
Monday, 12 December, 2022

DHP Family Presents: GLU £10 + BF Tickets
The Scratch
Tuesday, 13 December, 2022

DHP presents: The Scratch £12 + bf Tickets
Foot Foot + Swelt + Lifter
Tuesday, 13 December, 2022

The Louisiana presents: Foot Foot + Swelt + Lifter £5 + bf Tickets
Hypothetics + Support
Thursday, 15 December, 2022

The Louisiana Presents: Hypothetics + Support £5 + BF Tickets
6% Fiesta
Saturday, 21 January, 2023

1% of One Presents: 6% Fiesta £6.66 + BF Tickets
Kate Bollinger
Sunday, 22 January, 2023

DHP Family Presents: Kate Bollinger £10 + BF Tickets
Maja Lena
Friday, 27 January, 2023

Form presents: Maja Lena £9 Tickets
Nuha Ruby Ra
Thursday, 2 February, 2023

Independent Venue Week Presents: Nuha Ruby Ra £10 + BF Tickets
Siv Jakobsen + Support TBC
Wednesday, 8 February, 2023

Bristol Beacon Presents: Siv Jakobsen + Support TBC £10+ BF Tickets
James Yorkston & Nina Persson
Friday, 10 February, 2023

1% of One Presents: James Yorkston & Nina Persson £15 + BF Tickets
Gently Tender
Sunday, 12 February, 2023

FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Gently Tender £10 + BF Tickets
Rhodes
Wednesday, 15 February, 2023

FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Rhodes £14 + BF Tickets
Skullcrusher
Thursday, 16 February, 2023

1% of One Presents: Skullcrusher £12 + BF Tickets
Bilk + Special Guests
Friday, 17 February, 2023

Metropolis Music Presents: Bilk + Special Guests £8.50 + BF Tickets
Mustbejohn
Friday, 24 February, 2023

DHP Family Presents: Mustbejohn £10 + BF Tickets
Mollie Coddled
Wednesday, 8 March, 2023

DHP Family Presents: Mollie Coddled £9 + BF Tickets
Emily Capell
Saturday, 11 March, 2023

Jump Events Presents: Emily Capell £15 + BF Tickets
Ewan Mainwood
Monday, 13 March, 2023

FKP Scorpio UK Presents: Ewan Mainwood £10 + BF Tickets
His Lordship
Wednesday, 29 March, 2023

DHP Family Presents: His Lordship £12.50 + BF Tickets
Roving Crows
Friday, 31 March, 2023

Wave Promotions Presents: Roving Crows £16.50 + BF Tickets
Wunderhorse
Tuesday, 11 April, 2023

Metropolis Music Presents: Wunderhorse £12.50 + BF Tickets
Ailbhe Reddy
Thursday, 13 April, 2023

Crosstown Concerts Presents: Ailbhe Reddy £10 + BF Tickets
Morganway
Friday, 14 April, 2023

DHP Family Presents: Morganway £15 + BF Tickets
Whenyoung
Monday, 17 April, 2023

SJM Concerts Presents: Whenyoung £11 + BF Tickets
Gina Larner
Friday, 28 April, 2023

Jump Events Presents: Gina Larner £9 + BF Tickets
Cub Sport
Monday, 1 May, 2023

Communion Music Presents: Cub Sport £12 + BF Tickets
Lostboy
Tuesday, 2 May, 2023

Greyline Presents: Lostboy £14 + BF Tickets
Kim Churchill
Tuesday, 2 May, 2023

Greyline Presents: Kim Churchill £14 + bf Tickets
Steph Strings
Thursday, 4 May, 2023

Communion Presents: Steph Strings £10 + BF Tickets
The Golden Dregs
Monday, 8 May, 2023

1% of One Presents: The Golden Dregs £11 + BF Tickets
Jake Morley
Sunday, 21 May, 2023

Jake Morley Presents: Jake Morley £12 + BF Tickets
Dot To Dot Festival 2023
Saturday, 27 May, 2023

DHP Family Presents: Dot To Dot Festival 2023 Early Bird *sold out* | General £25 + BF Tickets