Upcoming Shows

Stone Cold Fiction
Sunday, 21 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Stone Cold Fiction Pay What You Want Tickets
Narco Lounge
Tuesday, 23 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Narco Lounge Pay What You Want Tickets
George Glew
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: George Glew Pay What You Want Tickets
Sam Brookes
Thursday, 25 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Sam Brookes Pay What You Want Tickets
Life In Mono
Saturday, 27 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Life In Mono Pay What You Want Tickets
Chang
Sunday, 28 February, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Chang Pay What You Want Tickets
Bethany Roberts
Wednesday, 3 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Bethany Roberts Pay What You Want Tickets
Bingbag Wisdom
Sunday, 7 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Bingbag Wisdom Pay What You Want Tickets
Agata
Monday, 8 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Agata Pay What You Want Tickets
Anna Colette
Tuesday, 9 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Anna Colette Pay What You Want Tickets
Jodie Mellor
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Jodie Mellor Pay What You Want Tickets
Charlie T Smith
Thursday, 11 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Charlie T Smith Pay What You Want Tickets
Grandmas House
Friday, 12 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Grandmas House Pay What You Want Tickets
Kimbo Nice
Saturday, 13 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Kimbo Nice Pay What You Want Tickets
Solana
Sunday, 14 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Solana Pay What You Want Tickets
T L K
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: T L K Pay What You Want Tickets
Peacelily
Thursday, 18 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Peacelily Pay What You Want Tickets
Alesund
Friday, 19 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Alesund Pay What You Want Tickets
Rampton Prom
Saturday, 20 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Rampton Prom Pay What You Want Tickets
Leeches
Sunday, 21 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Leeches Pay What You Want Tickets
Dequincey
Monday, 22 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Dequincey Pay What You Want Tickets
STANLÆY
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: STANLÆY Pay What You Want Tickets
Ember
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Ember Pay What You Want Tickets
Hanya
Thursday, 25 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Hanya Pay What You Want Tickets
Little Thief
Friday, 26 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: Little Thief Pay What You Want Tickets
The Brackish
Wednesday, 31 March, 2021

The Louisiana Live Session presents: The Brackish Pay What You Want Tickets
Lucy Deakin
Wednesday, 7 April, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: Lucy Deakin £8adv Tickets
Ist Ist
Friday, 30 April, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: Ist Ist £10adv Tickets
Mosa Wild
Tuesday, 4 May, 2021

AEG presents: Mosa Wild £9adv Tickets
Matthew Mole
Wednesday, 5 May, 2021

DHP presents: Matthew Mole £12adv Tickets
Wild Rivers
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021

DHP presents: Wild Rivers £12adv Tickets
Another Sky
Friday, 28 May, 2021

DHP presents: Another Sky £9adv Tickets
Robert Vincent
Saturday, 5 June, 2021

MJR Group presents: Robert Vincent £12.50adv Tickets
The Big Push
Monday, 12 July, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: The Big Push £10adv Tickets
Maid of Ace
Wednesday, 21 July, 2021

Death Or Glory presents: Maid of Ace £8adv Tickets
Another Sky
Friday, 6 August, 2021

DHP presents: Another Sky £9 Tickets
Katy J Pearson
Wednesday, 25 August, 2021

Crosstown presents: Katy J Pearson SOLD OUT Tickets
Gene Loves Jezebel
Thursday, 2 September, 2021

Flag Promotion presents: Gene Loves Jezebel £17adv Tickets
Janet Devlin
Tuesday, 7 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Janet Devlin £15adv Tickets
Febueder
Friday, 10 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Febueder £9adv Tickets
Twinnie
Saturday, 18 September, 2021

AEG presents: Twinnie £12.50adv Tickets
Courting
Monday, 27 September, 2021

SJM Concerts: Courting £8 Adv Tickets
Talk Show
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Talk Show £10adv Tickets
Chloe Foy
Saturday, 9 October, 2021

Crosstown Concerts presents: Chloe Foy £8.50 Adv Tickets
Clock Opera
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

DGM presents: Clock Opera £10adv Tickets
Joesef
Thursday, 14 October, 2021

Live Nation presents: Joesef SOLD OUT Tickets
All We Are
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021

Live Nation presents: All We Are bit.ly/3eTwI47 Tickets
LYR
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021

Bristol beacon Presents: LYR £10 Adv Tickets
Two Year Vacation
Thursday, 28 October, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: Two Year Vacation £10adv Tickets
The Reytons
Friday, 29 October, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: The Reytons SOLD OUT Tickets
King Hannah
Friday, 29 October, 2021

Crosstown presents: King Hannah £10adv Tickets
Jacob Lee
Sunday, 31 October, 2021

Scruff of the Neck presents: Jacob Lee £10adv Tickets
Megan O'Neill
Monday, 1 November, 2021

Crosstown presents: Megan O'Neill £12.50adv Tickets
THE WYTCHES
Thursday, 4 November, 2021

Effigy & 2000 Trees Festival presents:: THE WYTCHES £13.50 adv Tickets
Lucy Deakin
Friday, 5 November, 2021

Scruff of the Neck Presents: Lucy Deakin £8adv Tickets
Avalanche Party
Sunday, 7 November, 2021

DCB Promotions Presents:: Avalanche Party £7.00 Adv Tickets
Los Fastidios
Friday, 12 November, 2021

Death Or Glory presents: Los Fastidios £10adv Tickets
Glass Caves
Saturday, 13 November, 2021

Scruff of the Neck Presents: Glass Caves £10adv Tickets
NewDad
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021

FKP Scorpio presents: NewDad £8.50adv Tickets
False Heads
Sunday, 21 November, 2021

Kilimanjaro presents: False Heads £8adv Tickets
3 Daft Monkeys
Saturday, 27 November, 2021

The Lousiana presents: 3 Daft Monkeys £12adv Tickets
Millie Manders & The Shutup
Sunday, 28 November, 2021

DHP presents: Millie Manders & The Shutup £9adv Tickets
Junodream
Saturday, 4 December, 2021

Wave Promotions presents: Junodream £10adv Tickets
The Vulgar Chorus
Friday, 10 December, 2021

Wave Promotions presents: The Vulgar Chorus £9adv Tickets
Wych Elm
Saturday, 18 December, 2021

DHP presents: Wych Elm £9adv Tickets
Ben Wylen
Friday, 20 May, 2022

Crosstown presents: Ben Wylen £9.50adv Tickets