Upcoming Events

Cellar Door - International Women's Day
Friday, 8 March 2024
5:30pm
The Louisiana presents: Cellar Door - International Women's Day From £5 / £7.50 otd Tickets
Man & The Echo
Saturday, 9 March 2024
7:00pm
This Is Now Agency Presents: Man & The Echo £13.50 + BF Tickets
Cowboyy + Kibbo Kift + Scab
Sunday, 10 March 2024
7pm
Cowboyy presents: Cowboyy + Kibbo Kift + Scab £8 + BF Tickets
Mandrake Handshake
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Mandrake Handshake £10 + BF Tickets
Dr Thunder
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
7:45pm
Wiser Promotions presents: Dr Thunder £5 + BF Tickets
Jehst
Thursday, 14 March 2024
7:00pm
YNR Productions present: Jehst £17 + BF Tickets
Toucan
Friday, 15 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Toucan £14 + BF Tickets
#1 Dads
Saturday, 16 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: #1 Dads £12.50 + BF Tickets
DeWolff
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: DeWolff £17 + BF Tickets
Feux
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
7:00pm
Live Nation Presents: Feux £12 + BF Tickets
Toby Sebastian
Thursday, 21 March 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Toby Sebastian £13 + BF Tickets
Felipe Baldomir
Saturday, 23 March 2024
7:00pm
Greyline Presents: Felipe Baldomir £14 + BF Tickets
Tapir!
Thursday, 28 March 2024
7:00pm
DHP Family Presents: Tapir! £10 + BF Tickets
Mr Ben & The Bens
Friday, 29 March 2024
8:00pm
Velvet Echoes presents: Mr Ben & The Bens £8 + BF Tickets
Marns + special guests
Saturday, 30 March 2024
8:00pm
ASR Promotions presents: Marns + special guests £8 Adv / £12 OTD Tickets
Maruja
Thursday, 4 April 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Maruja £10 + BF Tickets
JERUB
Thursday, 11 April 2024
7:00pm
Live Nation & DHP Presents: JERUB £11 + BF Tickets
Vera Sola
Saturday, 13 April 2024
7:00pm
FKP Scorpio Presents: Vera Sola £10 + BF Tickets
Neon Fields + Kayble + We Speak In Tongues
Sunday, 14 April 2024
7pm
Neon Fields Ltd.: Neon Fields + Kayble + We Speak In Tongues £7 or pay what you can Tickets
Jamie Lawson
Thursday, 18 April 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Jamie Lawson £20 + BF Tickets
Apollo Junction
Saturday, 20 April 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Apollo Junction £11 + BF Tickets
Haunt The Woods
Sunday, 21 April 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana Presents: Haunt The Woods £10 + BF Tickets
Everything We Do
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Everything We Do £10 + BF Tickets
L'Objectif
Thursday, 25 April 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: L'Objectif £10 + BF Tickets
Oli Brown & The Dead Collective
Sunday, 28 April 2024
7:30pm
TEG Europe presents: Oli Brown & The Dead Collective £12 + BF Tickets
Dirty Nice
Friday, 3 May 2024
8:00pm
Chiverin presents: Dirty Nice £12 + BF Tickets
PARKAS Farewell Show
Saturday, 4 May 2024
8pm
PARKAS present: PARKAS Farewell Show £9 + BF Tickets
Blue Bendy
Sunday, 5 May 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Blue Bendy £11 + BF Tickets