Upcoming Events

Chris Helme
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
7:30pm
Debaser presents: Chris Helme £16 + BF Tickets
Big Byrd + Maisons + Questian
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
8pm
The Louisiana Presents: Big Byrd + Maisons + Questian £5-£6 + BF Tickets
One Night With BMS
Thursday, 18 July 2024
7:30pm
The Bristol Music Show presents: One Night With BMS £5.50-£8 + BF Tickets
HARBOUR FEST - Saturday
Saturday, 20 July 2024
11:30am
The Louisiana presents : HARBOUR FEST - Saturday FREE ENTRY Tickets
HARBOUR FEST - Sunday
Sunday, 21 July 2024
11:30am
The Louisiana presents : HARBOUR FEST - Sunday FREE ENTRY Tickets
Haytor + Twin Skeletons + Maisons
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
8:00pm
The Louisiana Presents: Haytor + Twin Skeletons + Maisons £5-£6 + BF Tickets
Harmer Jays
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana Presents: Harmer Jays Pay what you can - £5 min Tickets
Mike Crawford
Thursday, 25 July 2024
8pm
Mike Crawford presents: Mike Crawford £10 + BF Tickets
The Pack
Thursday, 1 August 2024
7:30pm
Death or Glory presents: The Pack £20 + BF Tickets
McDermott & North
Friday, 2 August 2024
7:30pm
The Louisiana Presents: McDermott & North £7 + BF Tickets
Cellar Door - Exhibition of the Arts
Saturday, 3 August 2024
5pm
The Louisiana presents: Cellar Door - Exhibition of the Arts £6 adv / £10 otd Tickets
Kodachrome + CARLTON + Kozyne
Sunday, 11 August 2024
7:45pm
The Louisiana presents: Kodachrome + CARLTON + Kozyne £5-£6 + BF Tickets
Audio Citizens & Friends
Saturday, 17 August 2024
8pm
Audio Citizens presents: Audio Citizens & Friends £5 + BF Tickets
No Crows
Sunday, 18 August 2024
7:30pm
: No Crows £20 + BF Tickets
Daily J
Friday, 23 August 2024
7:30pm
AEG Presents: Daily J £15 + BF Tickets
Wrex - This Hell Tour
Saturday, 24 August 2024
7pm
The Louisiana presents: Wrex - This Hell Tour £9.50 + BF Tickets
Hesta Banks
Saturday, 31 August 2024
7:30pm
Hesta Banks presents: Hesta Banks £12 - £15 + BF Tickets
Maple Glider
Tuesday, 3 September 2024
7:30pm
AEG Presents: Maple Glider £12 + BF Tickets
Girl and Girl
Wednesday, 4 September 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Girl and Girl £12 + BF Tickets
Molly Payton
Thursday, 5 September 2024
7pm
Kilimanjaro Presents: Molly Payton £10 + BF Tickets
Midnight Danger
Friday, 6 September 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Midnight Danger £15 + BF Tickets
Hailaker
Monday, 9 September 2024
7:30pm
Form presents: Hailaker £12 + BF Tickets
Venus Grrrls
Friday, 13 September 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Venus Grrrls £10 + BF Tickets
Yakul
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
7pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Yakul £11 + BF Tickets
The Silver Lines
Friday, 20 September 2024
7:30pm
Alpaca Presents: The Silver Lines £11 + BF Tickets
Kevin Garrett
Sunday, 22 September 2024
7:30pm
Communion Presents: Kevin Garrett £14 + BF Tickets
Lauran Hibberd
Tuesday, 24 September 2024
7pm
Communion One Presents: Lauran Hibberd £13 + BF Tickets
Dekker
Friday, 27 September 2024
7:30pm
Form presents: Dekker £15 + BF Tickets