Upcoming Events

GIRLBAND!
Saturday, 11 May 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family presents: GIRLBAND! £11 + BF Tickets
Philine Sonny
Sunday, 12 May 2024
7:30pm
Form presents: Philine Sonny £10 + BF Tickets
Lip Critic
Monday, 13 May 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Lip Critic £11 + BF Tickets
Francis of Delirium
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts Presents: Francis of Delirium £11 + BF Tickets
Eddie 9V
Thursday, 16 May 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family presents: Eddie 9V £16.50 + BF Tickets
The Pleasure Dome
Friday, 17 May 2024
7:30pm
Alpaca Presents: The Pleasure Dome £12 + BF Tickets
The Caezars
Saturday, 18 May 2024
7:30pm
Death or Glory Promotions presents: The Caezars £12 + BF Tickets
Great Gable
Sunday, 19 May 2024
7:00pm
Greyline Presents: Great Gable £16 + BF Tickets
Been Stellar
Monday, 20 May 2024
7:30pm
Metropolis Music Presents: Been Stellar £11 + BF Tickets
Teenage Dads
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
7:30pm
Greyline Presents: Teenage Dads £15 + BF Tickets
Frost Children
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
7pm
Dollop presents: Frost Children £11.50 + BF Tickets
Chewy She
Thursday, 23 May 2024
7pm
Skateur66 presents: Chewy She £12 + BF Tickets
Dot to Dot Festival 2024
Saturday, 25 May 2024
1pm
DHP Family Presents: Dot to Dot Festival 2024 £25 + BF Tickets
Eden Rain
Monday, 27 May 2024
7pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Eden Rain £11 + BF Tickets
Die Twice
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Die Twice £8 + BF Tickets
Indoor Pets
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
7:30pm
DHP Family Presents: Indoor Pets £13 + BF Tickets
Chris Helme
Friday, 31 May 2024
7:30pm
Debaser presents: Chris Helme £16 + BF Tickets
Strawberry Lace
Saturday, 1 June 2024
7:30pm
Strawberry Lace presents: Strawberry Lace £12.50 + BF Tickets
Luke Black
Tuesday, 4 June 2024
7pm
Dollop presents: Luke Black £14.50 + BF Tickets
Alyssa Bonagura
Friday, 7 June 2024
7:30pm
C2C presents: Alyssa Bonagura £13 + BF Tickets
The Urban Voodoo Machine
Saturday, 8 June 2024
7:30pm
Dark Disco presents: The Urban Voodoo Machine £15 + BF Tickets
Ruby Waters
Sunday, 9 June 2024
7:30pm
SJM Concerts Presents: Ruby Waters £12 + BF Tickets
Angélica Garcia
Monday, 10 June 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Angélica Garcia £12 + BF Tickets
Sunnbrella
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
7:30pm
Crosstown Concerts presents: Sunnbrella £10 + BF Tickets